Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Postgraduate Fairs

Throughout the year we attend exhibitions and fairs across the UK. These events give you the chance to learn about our Master’s and PhD study routes, and the wider context of postgraduate study.

If you're looking to find out more about postgraduate study at Warwick, you can come and meet us at one of the events below. If you cannot find an event near you, you can join us for a personalised visit on campus or see if the department you're interested in hosts their own departmental events.

Postgraduate Fairs 2019/20

Date

Event

Monday 14th October

FindAPhD LIVE! - Oxford

Tuesday 15th October

FindAPhD LIVE! - Edinburgh

Wednesday 16th October

FindAPhD LIVE! - Sheffield

Tuesday 30th October

Postgraduate Study Fair - London

Monday 4th November

Russell Group Roadshow - London

Tuesday 5th November

Russell Group Roadshow - Exeter

Wednesday 6th November

Russell Group Roadshow- Warwick

Thursday 7th November

Russell Group Roadshow - Nottingham

Friday 8th November

Russell Group Roadshow - Leeds

Wednesday 5th December

PhD Funding Fair - London

Tuesday 28th January

Postgrad LIVE! - Birmingham

Wednesday 5th February

Postgrad LIVE! - Bristol

Wednesday 12th February

Postgrad LIVE! - Liverpool

Thursday 13th February

Postgrad LIVE! - Sheffield

Wednesday 19th February

Postgrad LIVE! - Southampton

Tuesday 25th February

Postgrad LIVE! - Scotland

Looking to speak with Warwick representatives in another country?

See our Meet Us page