Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contacts

Head of Department

Professor Emma Mason emma.mason@warwick.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Department

Professor Paul Botley paul.botley@warwick.ac.uk

Senior Departmental Administrator

Siân Moore siân.moore@warwick.ac.uk

Academic Administrator

Heather Pilbin h.s.pilbin@warwick.ac.uk

Departmental Co-ordinator

Dee Parker d.parker.1@warwick.ac.uk

Undergraduate queries

Please email ugenglish@warwick.ac.uk to correspond with a member of our team or arrange a meeting via Teams

Monday/Tuesday: Angela Nakra; Wednesday/Thursday/Friday: Angela Nakra or Rachel Oelman

Postgraduate queries

Please email any queries to the pgenglish@warwick.ac.uk for Postgraduate Taught students; and pgrenglish@warwick.ac.uk for Postgraduate Research Students. If you wish to talk to someone via Teams, please call Emily Brannigan between 9:30am - 12:30pm and 1:30pm - 4:00pm.

Address

Department of English and Comparative Literary Studies, Humanities Building, University of Warwick
Coventry, Coventry, CV4 7AL

Department office

Humanities Building, 5th Floor

Undergraduate queries - Room H5.06

Postgraduate queries - Room H5.06

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE PHYSICAL ENGLISH OFFICE IS CURRENTLY CLOSED AND WE WILL RE-OPEN WITH EFFECT FROM 28TH SEPTEMBER 2021.

Once the office re-opens, our opening hours are:

- Monday to Friday - 10:00am - 12:00pm and 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Professional Services Staff can be contacted by e-mail, phone or Teams, but will only be in the office on certain days of the week for the foreseeable future.

If visiting the office, we ask that you wear your mask, unless you are exempt.

Call - 02476 523323 - you may have to leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact details for all staff >