Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contacts

Head of Department

Professor Paulo de Medeiros EnglishHoD@warwick.ac.uk 

Deputy Head of Department

Dr Mike Niblett m.niblett@warwick.ac.uk 

Senior Departmental Administrator

Andrea Humber: a.e.humber@warwick.ac.uk

Academic Administrators

Heather Pilbin h.s.pilbin@warwick.ac.uk - tel 02476 523323

Julie Rawlinson j.d.rawlinson@warwick.ac.uk - tel 02476 528077

Executive Officer

Dee Parker d.parker.1@warwick.ac.uk - tel 02476 575076

Undergraduate queries

ugenglish@warwick.ac.uk 

Postgraduate queries

pgenglish@warwick.ac.uk for Postgraduate Taught students

pgrenglish@warwick.ac.uk for Postgraduate Research Students

Address

Department of English and Comparative Literary Studies, Faculty of Arts Building, University of Warwick Coventry, Coventry, CV4 7EQ

Department office

Faculty of Arts Building, 5th Floor

Undergraduate queries - Room FAB5.42

Postgraduate queries - Room FAB5.42

Our opening hours are:

- Monday to Friday - 10:00am - 12:00pm and 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Professional Services Staff can be contacted by e-mail, phone or Teams, but will only be in the office on certain days of the week for the foreseeable future.

Contact details for all staff >