Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contacts

Head of Department

Professor Emma Mason emma.mason@warwick.ac.uk 

Deputy Head of Department

Dr Mike Niblett m.niblett@warwick.ac.uk 

Senior Departmental Administrator

Kate Hughes kate.hughes@warwick.ac.uk (temporary cover)

Academic Administrators

Heather Pilbin h.s.pilbin@warwick.ac.uk (currently away)

Julie Rawlinson j.d.rawlinson@warwick.ac.uk (from 23 January 2023)

Departmental Co-ordinator

Dee Parker d.parker.1@warwick.ac.uk 

Undergraduate queries

Please email ugenglish@warwick.ac.uk to correspond with a member of our team or arrange a meeting via Teams

Monday-Friday 10-12.00: Angela Nakra; Wednesday/Thursday/Friday: Rachel Oelman

Postgraduate queries

Please email any queries to the pgenglish@warwick.ac.uk for Postgraduate Taught students; and pgrenglish@warwick.ac.uk for Postgraduate Research Students.

Address

Department of English and Comparative Literary Studies, Faculty of Arts Building, University of Warwick Coventry, Coventry, CV4 7EQ

Department office

Faculty of Arts Building, 5th Floor

Undergraduate queries - Room FAB5.33

Postgraduate queries - Room FAB5.33

Our opening hours are:

- Monday to Friday - 10:00am - 12:00pm and 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Professional Services Staff can be contacted by e-mail, phone or Teams, but will only be in the office on certain days of the week for the foreseeable future.

If visiting the office, we ask that you wear your mask, unless you are exempt.

Contact details for all staff >