Skip to main content

Lecture Podcast Recordings 09/10

term3-week4.mp3

10:28, Tue 18 May 2010

Jeremy Treglown - Writing writing

(MP3 format, 54:14, 50 MB

Download

term3-week1.mp3

11:34, Thu 6 May 2010

Writing Gendar - Claire Westall

(MP3 format, 44:15, 41 MB

Download

Term2-week10

10:19, Wed 17 Mar 2010

Postcolonial Kenya: Ngugu wa Thiong'o, A grain of Wheat

(MP3 format, 45:42, 42 MB

Download

term2-week9.mp3

14:25, Tue 9 Mar 2010

Joseph Conrad, Heart of Darkness - Norbert Bugeja

(MP3 format, 57:24, 53 MB

Download

Term2-week8.mp3

10:39, Tue 2 Mar 2010

The 1960s - Jeremy Treglown

(MP3 format, 51:01, 47 MB

Download

term2-week5.mp3

14:46, Mon 1 Mar 2010

Samuel Beckett - Waiting for Godot - Jonathan Heron

(MP3 format, 23:54, 22 MB

Download

term2-week7.mp3

11:52, Tue 23 Feb 2010

Elizabeth Bishop and poetry of the 1950s - NL

(MP3 format, 47:35, 44 MB

Download

term2-week4.mp3

13:37, Tue 2 Feb 2010

Primo Levi, If This is a Man (Peter Mack)

(MP3 format, 51:06, 47 MB

Download

term2-week3.mp3

12:20, Tue 26 Jan 2010

Irene Nemirovsky, Suite Francaise - Jeremy Treglown

(MP3 format, 42:32, 39 MB

Download

term2-week2.mp3

14:46, Tue 19 Jan 2010

George Orwell, Selected Essays - Jeremy Treglown

(MP3 format, 61:56, 57 MB

Download

TERM2-week1.mp3

15:20, Tue 12 Jan 2010

Writing about modern war - George Ttoouli

(MP3 format, 41:43, 38 MB

Download

term1-week10.mp3

16:40, Tue 8 Dec 2009

Henry Green - Graeme McDonald

(MP3 format, 52:58, 49 MB

Download

term1-week8.mp3

09:47, Fri 4 Dec 2009

Franz Kafka, Metamorphosis and Other Stories - John Rignall

(MP3 format, 35:37, 33 MB

Download

term1-week9.mp3

11:48, Tue 1 Dec 2009

Virginia Woolf, Mrs Dalloway - Claire Westall

(MP3 format, 46:46, 43 MB

Download

term1-week7.mp3

13:23, Tue 17 Nov 2009

James Joyce , Portrait of the Artist - Andy Webb

(MP3 format, 45:29, 42 MB

Download

term1-week5.mp3

10:43, Wed 4 Nov 2009

W. Somerset Maugham, of Human Bondage - Jeremy Treglown

(MP3 format, 50:53, 47 MB

Download

American Modernist peotry - Graeme Macdonald

11:16, Tue 27 Oct 2009

Term 1 - Week 4

(MP3 format, 56:35, 52 MB

Download

The Waste Land (Radio) - What the Thunder Said

18:17, Fri 23 Oct 2009

James Buckland's radio adaptation of The Waste Land.

(MP3 format, 1:57, 2.7 MB

Download

The Waste Land (Radio) - The Fire Sermon

18:17, Fri 23 Oct 2009

James Buckland's radio adaptation of The Waste Land.

(MP3 format, 2:54, 4.0 MB

Download

The Waste Land (Radio) - A Game of Chess

18:16, Fri 23 Oct 2009

James Buckland's radio adaptation of The Waste Land.

(MP3 format, 2:09, 3.0 MB

Download

Show all 22 items