Skip to main content

Social Science and Systems in Health Unit - List of Principal Investigators

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Prof Diane Playford

Head of Unit/Professor of Neurological Rehabilitation

d.playford@warwick.ac.uk

02476 5 73273

Prof Frances Griffiths

Professor of Medicine in Society

F.E.Griffiths@warwick.ac.uk

024 7652 2534

Dr Felicity Boardman

Senior Research Fellow

Felicity.Boardman@warwick.ac.uk

024 7615 1291

Prof Jeremy Dale

Professor of Primary Care

Jeremy.Dale@warwick.ac.uk

024 7652 2891

Prof Gillian Hundt

Professor of Social Science in Health

Gillian.Hundt@warwick.ac.uk

024 7657 3814

Dr Veronica Nanton

Senior Research Fellow

V.Nanton@warwick.ac.uk

024 7657 4025

Dr Joanne Reeve

Reader

j.reeve.1@warwick.ac.uk

024 7657 3814

Dr Anne-Marie Slowther

Associate Professor of Clinical Ethics

A-M.Slowther@warwick.ac.uk

024 7657 4513

Dr Mark-Alexander Sujan

Associate Professor of Patient Safety

M-A.Sujan@warwick.ac.uk

024 7657 4887

Dr Helen Atherton

Assistant Professor

H.Atherton@warwick.ac.uk

024 7615 1405

 

Copy of Copy of istock_000016525449xsmall.jpg