Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Previous TAP members

Dr. Marina Carravetta (University of Southampton)

Dr. Alfonso de Simone (Imperial College London)

Professor Stephen Wimperis (Lancaster University, chair)

Professor Yaroslav Khimyak (University of East Anglia)

Dr. Mark Pfuhl (King's College London)

Dr Paul Hodgkinson (Durham University)

Professor Sharon Ashbrook (University of St Andrews, chair)

Dr. Philip Williamson (University of Southampton)

Professor Kenneth Harris (Cardiff University)

Dr. Jeremy Titman (University of Nottingham, chair)

Professor David Middleton (Lancaster University)

Professor Mike Anderson (University of Manchester)

Professor Robin Harris (Durham University, chair)

Professor Mark Smith (Lancaster University, chair)

Professor Melinda Duer (University of Cambridge)