Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Lord Bhattacharyya Family Trust Fund


Chair of Council (Chair of Trustees) Sir David Normington
Vice-Chancellor Professor Stuart Croft
Registrar Rachel Sandby-Thomas

Meetings of the Lord Bhattacharyya Family Trust Fund: Agenda and Papers

Copies of the agendas and papers for meetings of the LBFTF are available here:

Please note this area is restricted to Trustees and attendees only.

Contact Details:

For any further information, please contact either:

Dawn Saxon (Assistant Secretary)
Assistant Registrar (Finance)
Finance Office
Email: subsidiaryboards at warwick dot ac dot uk

Chris Key (Secretary)
Deputy Finance Director
Finance Office
Email: C dot F dot Key at warwick dot ac dot uk