Skip to main content

Research Staff

A
B C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S T U V W
X
Y
Z

B

Bennett, Rachel

Rachel BennettDr Rachel Bennett

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "Prisoners, Medical Care and Entitlement to Health in England and Ireland, 1850-2000"
Email: R.Bennett.2@warwick.ac.uk

 

Bruzzone, Anna

Anna BruzzoneAnna Bruzzone

IAS Early Career Fellow 2018/19
Email: A.Bruzzone@warwick.ac.uk 

 

 

Burchell, Andrew

Andrew BurchellAndrew Burchell

IAS Early Career Fellow 2018/19
Email: A.D.Burchell@warwick.ac.uk 

 

 

C

Catena, Adrianna

Adrianna CatenaDr Adrianna Catena

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow for the project "The Hatters’ Blues: A Microglobal History of New World Dyes in Early Modern Spain"
Email: A.Catena@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours for HI2C8: Thursdays 14:30-16:30

 

Crane, Jennifer

Jennifer CraneDr Jennifer Crane

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "The Cultural History of the NHS"
Email: J.Crane.1@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours for HI34D in H448a/H451: Tuesdays 13:00-14:00; Fridays 13:00-14:00

 

Crouzet, Guillemette

Guillemette Aline CrouzetDr Guillemette Crouzet

Newton International Fellow for the project "Crude Empire: British Oil Imperialism and the Making of the Modern Middle East (c.1901–1935)"
Email: G.Crouzet@warwick.ac.uk
 

 

H

Hand, Jane

Jane HandDr Jane Hand

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "The Cultural History of the NHS"
Email: J.Hand@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours for HI34D in H448a/H451: Tuesdays 13:00-14:00; Fridays 13:00-14:00

 

M

McGill, Martha

Martha McGillDr Martha McGill

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow for the project "Bodies, Selves and the Supernatural in early Modern Britain"
Email: Martha.McGill@warwick.ac.uk
 

 

Millward, Gareth

gareth_millward.jpgDr Gareth Millward

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Medical Humanities Fellowship, "Sick Note Britain: Public and Medical Certification since the Second World War"
Email: G.Millward@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours for HI34D in H448a/H451: Tuesdays 13:00-14:00; Fridays 13:00-14:00

 

S

Salvante, Martina

Martina SalvanteDr Martina Salvante

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Research Fellow for the project "Brothers in Wounds: Italy's Disabled Veterans in Transnational Perspective (1917-1939)"
Email: M.Salvante@warwick.ac.uk

 

Saunders, Jack

Jack SaundersDr Jack Saunders

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "The Cultural History of the NHS"
Email: J.Saunders.2@warwick.ac.uk 
 

 

T

Telepneva, Natalia

Natalia TelepnevaDr Natalia Telepneva

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow for the project "Winning the Development Endgame: The Political Economy of Soviet Cold War in Africa, 1974-1991"
Email: N.Telepneva@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours for HI277 in H343: Mondays 13:00-15:00

 

U

Underwood, Lucy

Lucy UnderwoodDr Lucy Underwood

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow for the project "Imagining Englands: Confessionalisation, Catholicism and National Identity after the English Reformation"
Email: L.Underwood@warwick.ac.uk

 

V

van Meersbergen, Guido

Guido van MeersbergenDr Guido van Meersbergen

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow for the project "Cross-Cultural Diplomacy Compared: European Diplomats in South Asia (1600-1750)"
Email: G.van-Meersbergen@warwick.ac.uk
 

 

W

Wilkinson, Callie

Callie WilkinsonDr Callie Wilkinson

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow for the project "Scandals, state secrets, and the dissemination of information about the East India Company"
Email: Callie.Wilkinson@warwick.ac.uk