Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Staff

B

Botre, Shrikant

Dr Shrikant Botre

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust - The Invention of Vegetarian India: Marathi Dietary Politics, 1900-1960

Email: Shrikant.S.Botre@warwick.ac.uk

Burchell, Andrew

Andrew Burchell

Dr Andrew Burchell

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust - 'Project: Childhood and speech therapy in twentieth-century Britain'
Email: andrew.burchell@warwick.ac.uk

C

Couzens, Kelly

Profile

Dr Kelly-Ann Couzens

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust - ’The Last Taboo of Motherhood?: Postnatal Mental Disorders in Twentieth-Century Britain’.

kelly dot couzens at warwick dot ac dot uk

Creed, Fabiola
Faby

Dr Fabiola Creed

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust - ’The Last Taboo of Motherhood?: Postnatal Mental Disorders in Twentieth-Century Britain’.

fabiola dot creed dot 1 at warwick dot ac dot uk

Crouzet, Guillemette

Guillemette Aline Crouzet

Dr Guillemette Crouzet

Newton International Fellow for the project "Crude Empire: British Oil Imperialism and the Making of the Modern Middle East (c.1901–1935)"
Email: G.Crouzet@warwick.ac.uk 

G

Goodman, Zoë

Zoe Goodman

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust - What's at Stake in the Fake?

Email: Zoe.Goodman@warwick.ac.uk

K

Kufakurinani, Ushehwedu

Dr Ushehwedu Kufakurinani

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust - What’s at stake in the fake? Indian pharmaceuticals, African markets and global health

Email: Ushehwedu.Kufakurinani@warwick.ac.uk

M

McGill, Martha

Martha McGill

Dr Martha McGill

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow for the project "Bodies, Selves and the Supernatural in early Modern Britain"
Email: Martha.McGill@warwick.ac.uk 

N

Neima, Anna

Dr Anna Neima

Research Fellow for the Leverhulme Trust - White Diasporic Families and the Caribbean, 1930s-1980s

Email: Anna.Neima@warwick.ac.uk

S

Sirrs, Christopher

Christopher Sirrs

Dr Christopher Sirrs

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Humanities and Social Science Fellowship, “Hazardous Hospitals: Cultures of Safety in NHS General Hospitals, c.1960-2012”

Email: Christopher.Sirrs@warwick.ac.uk

Strimpel, Zoe
ZS

Dr Zoe Strimpel

British Academy postdoctoral research fellow working on a project entitled 'Breakups in Britain: 1971-1993'.

Email: Zoe.Strimpel@warwick.ac.uk

T

Thakur, Nishpriha

Dr Nishpriha Thakur

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust - Project 'What's at Stake in the Fake?'

Email: Nishpriha.Thakur@warwick.ac.uk