Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Staff

A
B C D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

B

Burchell, Andrew

Andrew BurchellDr Andrew Burchell

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust - 'Project: Childhood and speech therapy in twentieth-century Britain'
Email: A.D.Burchell@warwick.ac.uk

 

C

Catena, Adrianna

Adrianna CatenaDr Adrianna Catena

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow for the project "The Hatters’ Blues: A Microglobal History of New World Dyes in Early Modern Spain"
Email: A.Catena@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours for HI2C8: Thursdays 14:30-16:30

 

Crane, Jennifer

Jennifer CraneDr Jennifer Crane

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "The Cultural History of the NHS"
Email: J.Crane.1@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours for HI34D in H448a/H451: Tuesdays 13:00-14:00; Fridays 13:00-14:00

 

Crouzet, Guillemette

Guillemette Aline CrouzetDr Guillemette Crouzet

Newton International Fellow for the project "Crude Empire: British Oil Imperialism and the Making of the Modern Middle East (c.1901–1935)"
Email: G.Crouzet@warwick.ac.uk
 

 

D

Dewière, Rémi

Andrew BurchellRémi Dewière

WIRL-COFUND Fellow, Connecting Cultures GRP
Email: Remi.Dewiere@warwick.ac.uk

 

H

Hand, Jane

Jane HandDr Jane Hand

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "The Cultural History of the NHS"
Email: J.Hand@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours for HI34D in H448a/H451: Tuesdays 13:00-14:00; Fridays 13:00-14:00

 

M

McGill, Martha

Martha McGillDr Martha McGill

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow for the project "Bodies, Selves and the Supernatural in early Modern Britain"
Email: Martha.McGill@warwick.ac.uk
 

 

Millward, Gareth

gareth_millward.jpgDr Gareth Millward

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Medical Humanities Fellowship, "Sick Note Britain: Public and Medical Certification since the Second World War"
Email: G.Millward@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours for HI34D in H448a/H451: Tuesdays 13:00-14:00; Fridays 13:00-14:00

 

S

Schrader, Timo

Timo SchraderDr Timo Schrader

Research Fellow for the Fritz Thyssen Foundation Fellowship, "Super Citizenship: American Veterans and the Fight for Human Rights"
Email: Timo.Schrader@warwick.ac.uk

 

Sirrs, Christopher

Christopher SirrsDr Christopher Sirrs

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Humanities and Social Science Fellowship, “Hazardous Hospitals: Cultures of Safety in NHS General Hospitals, c.1960-2012”

Email: Christopher.Sirrs@warwick.ac.uk
 

 

U

Underwood, Lucy

Lucy UnderwoodDr Lucy Underwood

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow for the project "Imagining Englands: Confessionalisation, Catholicism and National Identity after the English Reformation"
Email: L.Underwood@warwick.ac.uk

 

W

Wilkinson, Callie

Callie WilkinsonDr Callie Wilkinson

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow for the project "Scandals, state secrets, and the dissemination of information about the East India Company"
Email: Callie.Wilkinson@warwick.ac.uk