Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Teaching Staff

B

Botcherby, Pierre Louis
Pierre Botcherby

Pierre Louis Botcherby
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI153 Making of the Modern World'
Email: P.Botcherby@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Mondays 16:00-17:00 and Thursdays 16:00-17:00 in H240

Burchell, Andrew
Andrew Burchell

Andrew Burchell
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI153 Making of the Modern World'
Email: A.D.Burchell@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Mondays 14:00-16:00 in H240

C

Capp, Emeritus Professor Bernard
Bernard Capp

Emeritus Professor Bernard Capp

Module Convenor and Seminar Tutor for 'HI312 Radicalism in the English Revolution 1640-60'
Phone: 024 76523410, internal extension 23410
Email: B.S.Capp@warwick.ac.uk
Office: H318, third floor of the Humanities Building
Term-Time Office Hours: tba

Chick, Joe
No Photo Available

Joe Chick
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI127 The Medieval World'
Email: J.Chick@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours: Fridays 13:00-14:00 in H339

Crites, Dr Rebecca
Rebecca Crites

Dr Rebecca Crites
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI175 The Historian's Toolkit'
Seminar Tutor for 'HI178 Farewells to Arms? War in Modern European History, 1815-2015'
Email: R.Crites.1@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Thursdays 10:00-11:00 and 15:00-16:00 in H449a

G

Galvin-Elliott, Amy
Amy Galvin-Elliott

Amy Galvin-Elliott
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI153 Making of the Modern World'
Email: A.Galvin@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Thursdays 10:00-12:00 in H240

H

Hanley-Smith, Natalie
No Photo Available

Natalie Hanley-Smith
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI174 The Enlightenment'
Email: N.Hanley-Smith@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Thursdays 14:30-15:30 in H028

Hepburn, Dr Sacha
Sacha Hepburn

Dr Sacha Hepburn
Teaching Fellow in African History

Module Convenor and Seminar Tutor for 'HI177 A History of Africa from 1800'
Module Convenor and Seminar Tutor for 'HI32B Kenya's Mau Mau Rebellion, 1952-60'
Seminar Tutor for 'HI995 Themes and Approaches to the Historical Study of Empire'
Email: S.Hepburn@warwick.ac.uk 
Office: H314, third floor of the Humanities Building
Term-Time Office Hours: Mondays 15:00-16:00; Tuesdays 15:00 - 16:00

N

Norrie, Aidan
No Photo Available

Aidan Norrie
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI203 The European World, 1500-1750'
Email: A.Norrie@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours: Thursdays 12:30-13:30 in H240

P

Peck, Dr Imogen
Imogen Peck

Dr Imogen Peck
Teaching Fellow in the History of Social and Political Ideas 1650-1850

Module Convenor for 'HI174 The Enlightenment'
Module Convenor for 'HI2A5 Individual, Polis and Society: Philosophical Reflections in History'
Email: Imogen.Peck@warwick.ac.uk 
Office: H007, ground floor of the Humanities Building
Term-Time Office Hours: Mondays 11:00-12:00; Fridays 12:00-13:00

R

Redding, Dr Ben
Benjamin Redding

Dr Ben Redding
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI203 The European World, 1500-1750'
Seminar Tutor for 'HI175 The Historian's Toolkit'
Email: B.Redding@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Mondays 11:00-12:00 and Tuesdays 15:00-16:00 in H306

S

Stylianou, Anastasia
Anastasia Stylianou

Anastasia Stylianou
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI203 The European World, 1500-1750'
Email: A.Stylianou@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Mondays 15:00-17:00 in H028

T

Tierney, Josephine
Jo Tierney

Josephine Tierney
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI173 Empire and Aftermath'
Email: J.Tierney@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00-11:30 in H240

Tomassetti, Valentina
Valentina Tomassetti

Valentina Tomassetti
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI203 The European World, 1500-1750'
Email: V.Tomassetti@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours: Thursdays 14:15-15:15 in H240

Toulson, Dr David
David Toulson

Dr David Toulson
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'HI153 Making of the Modern World'
Seminar Tutor for 'HI175 The Historian's Toolkit'
Email: D.Toulson@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Thursdays 14:00-16:00 in H306

V

Velasco Reyes, Christian
Christian Velasco Reyes

Christian Velasco Reyes
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'AM102 North America: Themes and Problems'
Email: C.Velasco-Reyes@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Wednesdays 10:00-12:00 and Thursdays 14:00-16:00 in H339

W

Wright, Esther
Esther Wright

Esther Wright
Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for 'AM102 North America: Themes and Problems'
Email: E.Wright.2@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:30-12:30 in H240