Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Teaching Staff

A (no definitions) I (no definitions) J (no definitions)
N (no definitions) O (no definitions) U (no definitions) W (no definitions) X (no definitions) Y (no definitions) Z (no definitions)

B

Boote-Powell, Sarah
Boote-Powell

Sarah Boote-Powell

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World and HI180 Britain in the Twentieth Century: A Social History
Email: sarah.boote-powell@warwick.ac.uk  
Term-Time Office Hours: Monday 12-1pm (Weeks 1-5) Monday 11-12pm (Weeks 6-10 and Terms 2 & 3)

top

C

Challoner, Adam
Adam

Adam Challoner

Seminar Tutor

Email: Adam.Challoner@warwick.ac.uk 

Office Hours: Tuesdays (10-11am via MS Teams) and Thursdays (1-2pm face-to-face)

Chick, Joe
No Photo Available

Joe Chick

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI2E9 Crossing Boundaries and Breaking Norms in the Medieval World
Email: Joseph.Chick@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesday 10:00-11:00am, contact by email

top

D

Dennett, Hannah
Dennett

Hannah Dennett

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI113 Europe in the Making, 1450-1800
Email: hannah.dennett@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Wednesday 1-2pm, contact by email

top

E

Egan, Elizabeth
Egan

Elizabeth Egan

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI180 Britain in the Twentieth Century: A Social History
Email: liz.egan@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours: Monday 1pm-2pm MS Teams, for bookings

Etayo, Oihane
Etayo

Oihane Etayo

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World
Email: oihane.etayo@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesdays 14:00-15:00 MS Teams, for bookings

top

F

Farnell, Francesca
Francesca

Francesca Farnell

Seminar Tutor

Email: f.farnell@warwick.ac.uk 

Office Hours: 10-11am Tuesday

top

G

Geraghty, Erin
Geraghty

Erin Geraghty

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI289 History of Russia Since 1881
Email: erin.geraghty@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours: Wednesday 1-2pm, for bookings

Gómez Baeza, Nicolás
Nicolas

Nicolás Gómez Baeza

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World

Email: Nicolas.Gomez-baeza@warwick.ac.uk 

Term-Time Office Hours: Friday 16:00-17:00

top

H

Hodgson, Max
Photo

Dr Max Hodgson

Teaching Fellow

Email: Max.Hodgson@warwick.ac.uk

Term Time Office Hours: Monday 11:30-12:30 (MS Teams) Thursday 15:30-16:30 (In Person)

top

K

Knox, Imogen
Imogen

Imogen Knox

Seminar Tutor

Email: Imogen.Knox@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hours: Tuesdays 12-1pm

Module:

top

L

Lowman, Tom

Dr Tom Lowman

Teaching Fellow

Convenor for HI177 A History of Africa from 1800 and HI3K7 Society and Politics in Southern Africa
Email: tom.lowman@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesday 12pm-2pm in H314

top

M

McGill, Martha
McGill

Dr Martha McGill

Module convenor for HI2E5 The Supernatural in Early Modern Britain
Email: Martha.McGill@warwick.ac.uk

Term-time Office hours: Mondays 1-2pm in H1.07 and Tuesdays 10-11, via Teams

Morgan, Louise
No Photo

Louise Morgan

Seminar Tutor

Email: Louise.Morgan.1@warwickac.uk

Office Hours: Tuesdays 10-11am

top

P

Patel, Joshua
Josh

Joshua Patel

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI2E2 Historiography II: Recent and Emerging Trends in History Writing, 1990 to today
Email: joshua.patel@warwick.ac.uk  
Term-Time Office Hours: tbc

Peters, Dexnell
Photo

Dr Dexnell Peters

Teaching Fellow

Email: Dexnell.Peters@warwick.ac.uk

Term Time Office Hours: Tuesdays 14:00-15:00 (In-Person) Thursday 10:00-11:00 (MS Teams)

Modules:

top

Q

Quinn, Serin
Serin

Serin Quinn

Seminar Tutor

Email: Serin.Quinn@warwick.ac.uk 

Office Hours: Thursdays 10-11am

Module:

top

R

Reyes-Baztan, Maria
Reyes-Baztan

Maria Reyes-Baztan

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World
Email: m.reyes-baztan@warwick.ac.uk  
Term-Time Office Hours: Friday 10-12 via MS Teams

top

S

Straw, Hannah
Straw

Hannah Straw

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI113 Europe in the Making, 1450-1800
Email: Hannah-Marie.Straw@warwick.ac.uk
Term-Time Office Hours: tbc

top

T

Tam, Bobby
Tam

Bobby Tam

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World
Email: bobby.tam@warwick.ac.uk 
Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesday 16:00 to 17:00.

top

V

Valerio, Liana
Photo

Dr Liana Valerio

Teaching Fellow

Email: Liana.Valerio@warwick.ac.uk

Term Time Office Hours: Wednesday 11am-12pm & Friday 12:00-13:00

Module Teaching: HI153 Making of the Modern World

HI3S9 Space, Place and Movement in Atlantic Slave Societies: Brazil, Cuba, and West Africa, 1791- 1888

HI115 Latin American Problems and Themes

HI111 A History of the United States

top