Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Teaching Staff

F (no definitions) I (no definitions) J (no definitions)
N (no definitions) O (no definitions) P (no definitions) Q (no definitions) R (no definitions) W (no definitions) X (no definitions) Y (no definitions) Z (no definitions)

A

Aguilar-González, Ricardo
Ricardo

Jose-Ricardo Aguilar-González

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World

Email: Jose-Ricardo.Aguilar-Gonzalez@warwick.ac.uk 

Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesdays 12:00-13:00, Office 3.36, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

Arthur, Simon
Simon Arthur

Simon Arthur

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World

Email: s.arthur.2@warwick.ac.uk 

Term-Time Office Hours: Wednesdays 10:00-11:00, Office 3.36, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building (please note that the Office hour on the 18th of January will take place in Office 3.45, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building).

top

B

Bates, Rob
No photo

Robin Bates

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI111 History of the US
HI153 Making of the Modern World

Email: robin dot bates at warwick dot ac dot uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00-12:00, Office 3.45, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

Boender, Niels
Niels

Niels Boender

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World
HI277 Africa in Cold War

Email: niels.boender@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesdays 13:00-14:00, Office 3.45, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

Bowman, Jack
Jack Bowman

Jack Bowman

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI180 Britain in 20th Century

Email: j.bowman@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesdays 15:00-16:00, Office 3.36, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

Burchell, Andrew
Andrew Burchell

Andrew Burchall

Seminar Tutor / Research Fellow

Teaching Module HI2H7: Measuring Society

Email: Andrew.Burchell@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:00-12:00, Office 3.69, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top

C

Challoner, Adam
Adam

Adam Challoner

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI111 History of the US

Email: Adam.Challoner@warwick.ac.uk 

Term-Time Office Hours: Tuesdays 15:00-16:00, Office 3.45, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

Clarke, Lucy
Lucy Clarke

Lucy Clarke

Teaching Fellow

Teaching Modules: EN126 History and Text
EN2J9 Writing History
HI2E9 Crossing Boundaries and Breaking Norms in the Medieval World
HI2E5-15 The Supernatural in Early Modern Britain

Email: lucy.clarke.1@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Mondays 15:00-16:00 and Tuesdays 11:00-12:00, Office 3.10, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

Cooper, Nathalie
Nathalie Cooper

Nathalie Cooper

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI180 Britain in 20th Century

Email: nathalie.cooper@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Thursdays 12:30-13:30, Office 3.36, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

Crouzet, Guillemette
Guillemette Crouzet

Guillemette Crouzet

Seminar Tutor / Research Fellow

Teaching module HI3T2 Empire, Environment and Representations

Email: G.Crouzet@warwick.ac.uk 

Term-Time Office Hours: Fridays 12:00-13:00, Office 3.79, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top

D

Dennett, Hannah
Dennett

Hannah Dennett

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI113 Europe in the Making

Email: hannah.dennett@warwick.ac.uk 

Term-Time Office Hours: Thursdays 11:00-12:00, Office 3.45, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top

E

Egan, Elizabeth
Egan

Elizabeth Egan

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI178 - Farewell to arms
HI180 Britain in 20th Century
HI2E4 Research Project

Email: liz.egan@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Term 1 - Mondays 15:30-16:30 ***Week 7, Term 1 Friday 15:30-16:30***; Terms 2 & 3 - Mondays 15:00-17:00 . Office 3.45, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top

G

Geraghty, Erin
Geraghty

Erin Geraghty

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World (Term 1)

Email: erin.geraghty@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours:

Gettings, Daniel
Daniel Gettings

Daniel Gettings

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI113 Europe in the Making (Terms 2 and 3)

Email: daniel.gettings.1@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Wednesdays 11:00-12:00, Office 3.36, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building (Term 2, Week 3 office hour will take place Tuesday 24 January, 13:00-14:00)

Gómez Baeza, Nicolás
Nicolas

Nicolás Gómez Baeza

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World (Term 1)

Email: Nicolas.Gomez-baeza@warwick.ac.uk 

Term-Time Office Hours:

top

H

Hanley-Smith, Natalie
No photo

Natalie Hanley-Smith

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI113 Europe in the Making
HI179 Deviance and Non-conformity

Email: natalie.hanley-smith@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Fridays 11:00-12:00, Office 3.36, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

He, Cheng
Cheng He

Cheng He

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI 112 Mongols, Ming, and Manchu, China, 1500 – 1800 (Term 1)

Email: v.he@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours:

top

K

Knox, Imogen
Imogen

Imogen Knox

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI179 Deviance and Non-conformity

Email: Imogen.Knox@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hours: Fridays 11:00-12:00, Office 3.45, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top

L

Lemos, Sue
Sue Lemos

Sue Lemos

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI180 Britain in 20th Century (Term 1)

Email: s.lemos@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours:

Liu, Jiaqi
Jiaqi Liu

Jiaqi Liu

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI 112 Mongols, Ming, and Manchu, China, 1500 – 1800

Email: jiaqi.liu.3@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Wednesdays 12:15-13:15, Office 3.36, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top

M

Martin, Fleur
Fleur

Fleur Martin

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World

Email: fleur.martin@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Fridays 14:00-15:00, Office 3.36, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top

S

Sharples, Catriona
Catriona

Catriona Sharples

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI153 Making of the Modern World

Email: Catriona.Sharples@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Thursdays 12:00-13:00, Office 3.27, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top

T

Toropova, Anna
No image

Dr Anna Toropova

Teaching Fellow

Module Teaching: HI289 History of Russia since 1881
HI153 Making of the Modern World
HI2E4 Research Project

Email: anna.toropova@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Mondays 11:00-12:00 (in person) and Wednesdays 12:00-13:00 (Teams, by appointment). Office 3.39, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top

U

Uribe-Botta, Camilo
Camilo Uribe Botta

Camilo Uribe-Botta

Seminar Tutor

Seminar Tutor for HI113 Europe in the Making

Email: camilo.uribe-botta@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Wednesdays 14:00-15:00, Office 3.36, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top

V

Valerio, Liana
Liana

Dr Liana Valerio

Seminar Tutor

Module Teaching: HI111 History of the US

Email: Liana.Valerio@warwick.ac.uk

Term-Time Office Hours: Mondays 12:00-13:00, Office 3.78, third floor, Faculty of Arts Building

top