Skip to main content

Disability Services Team


Administration

Marie Proctor Marie.Proctor@warwick.ac.uk and Gillian Messaoud G.Messaoud@warwick.ac.uk

Marie

tel: 024 7615 0641

fax: 024 7615 1047

Email: disability@warwick.ac.uk

 

Disability Support Managers (job share) 

Kathryn Fisher K.J.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk

Kathryn Fisher

Despina Weber D.Weber@warwick.ac.uk

 Despina Weber

SpLD/Specialist Study Support Coordinator  

Sue Walter S.Walter@warwick.ac.uk

Sue Walter

 

Disability Coordinator

George Morrell G.W.Morrell@warwick.ac.uk

george

Disability Advisers

Jim Connolly J.A.Connolly@warwick.ac.uk

Jim

Ros Holmes R.Holmes.3@warwick.ac.uk

Ros Holmes 


Josie Lovett Josie.Lovett@warwick.ac.uk

Josie picture

The team also employs a number of houry paid NMH workers, mentors and SpLD/Dyslexia specialist tutors.