Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Who to contact with your enquiries

Reception is no longer open but all staff are working from home and will be available to answer any queries via email or phone. If you know who you would like to contact please call or email them directly (contact information for all staff can be found here www.warwick.ac.uk/study/cll/about/cllteam/).

Key individuals are as follows:

Director of CLL: Dr Anne Hollinshead - A.Hollinshead@warwick.ac.uk, +44 (0)24 7657 4557

Senior Tutor: Dr Anil Awesti - A.K.Awesti@warwick.ac.uk, +44 (0) 24 7652 8459

Welfare Officer: Elaine Moore - Elaine.Moore@warwick.ac.uk, +44 (0)24 765 75003

Course Director for Career Studies Unit programmes: Gill Frigerio - G.Frigerio@warwick.ac.uk, +44 (0)24 7615 1390

Course Director for Counselling and Psychotherapy programmes: Dr Phil Goss - P.Goss@warwick.ac.uk, +44 (0)24 7652 3827

Course Director for Early Childhood programmes: Dr Sarah Cousins - S.Cousins.1@warwick.ac.uk; +44 (0)24 7652 2468

Course Director for Initial Teacher Training programmes: Professor Fergus McKay - Fergus.McKay@warwick.ac.uk, +44 (0)24 7657 4180

Course Director for Social Work programmes: Dr Alan Dolan - A.Dolan@warwick.ac.uk, +44 (0)24 7657 3850

Course Director for 2+2 and Part Time Degrees: Dr Simon Glaze - S.Glaze@warwick.ac.uk; +44 (0) 24 7652 4178

Director of Graduate Studies: Dr Phil McCash - P.T.McCash@warwick.ac.uk, +44 (0)24 7615 1389

If you'd like to contact a member of the Admissions Team, you can do so by emailing CLLadmissions@warwick.ac.uk.

You can contact a member of the Student Administration Team by emailing CLLundergraduate@warwick.ac.uk.

For any other enquiries, please email CLL@warwick.ac.uk