Skip to main content

Our staff


Dr Anne Hollinshead

Director of the Centre for Lifelong Learning
WCE 1.5, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

A.Hollinshead@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4557

Dr Alan Dolan

Associate Professor, Social Work
Course Director MA Social Work

A.Dolan@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3850

WCE1.13, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Anil Awesti

Senior Teaching Fellow and Senior Tutor
A.K.Awesti@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 24 7652 8459
Room WCE01.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Lauren Elmore

Lauren Elmore
L.K.Elmore@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3831
Room WCE01.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Paula Hughes

Paula Hughes
Senior Finance & Data Officer

WCE1.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus
Paula.Hughes@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7655 0277 ex.50277

Dr Barbara Merrill

Associate Professor (Reader)

Barbara.Merrill@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3787

Room WCE1.2, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Caroline Smallwood

Programme Coordinator (Part-time and 2+2 Degree Programmes)

C.Smallwood@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3844

Room WCE0.1b, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Catherine Reynolds

Tutor, Career Studies

C.M.Reynolds@warwick.ac.uk

Cathryn Macleod

Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy

+44 (0)24 7652 3839
C.Macleod@warwick.ac.uk

Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Professor Christine Harrison

Professor, Social Work Group
Director - Centre for the Study of Safety and Well-being

C.Harrison@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3541

WCE1.8, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dean Howes

Teaching Fellow
Dean.Howes@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4099
Room WCE0.13, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Elaine Moore

Student Welfare Officer

WCE0.11A Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

+44 (0)24 765 75003
Elaine.Moore@warwick.ac.uk

Elizabeth White

Tutor, ITT Programme

E.White@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4235

Room WE0.39, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Ellen Buttler

Director of Initial Teacher Training and Essential Skills Programmes

E.Buttler@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1297

Room WE0.43, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Jackie Williams

Senior Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy

+44 (0)24 7652 2251
jaqueline.williams@warwick.ac.uk
Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Charlotte Jones

Associate Tutor
Early Years Programmes
Room WCE0.14, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood
charlotte.e.jones@warwick.ac.uk

Emma Langley

Teaching Fellow
Early Years Programmes
2+2 degree programmes
Room WCE0.14, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood
e.langley.1@warwick.ac.uk
02476 522 160

Professor Fergus McKay

Fergus.McKay@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4180

Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Gill Frigerio

Principal Teaching Fellow
Course Director, Management of Student Work Experience
Joint Course Director, CDCS
Course Director, MA Coaching
G.Frigerio@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1390
Room WCE1.12, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Gillian McKenna

Admissions Assistant
G.McKenna@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3060
Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Hansa Surti

Centre Secretary
Hansa.Surti@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 76 574097
Room WCE1.4, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

James McGeoghegan

Teaching Fellow, Social Work Programme
J.McGeoghegan.1@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3953
WCE0.16, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Jim Judges

Senior Academic Technologist
J.Judges@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4385
WCE1.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Julie Chamberlain

Project Manager (WMCETT)
J.Chamberlain@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 0661

Room WE0.45, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Karen Lockyer

Receptionist and Admissions Assistant
WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

+44(0)24 76524617

K.Lockyer@warwick.ac.uk

Katherine Long

Lead Facilitator, MA Coaching
K.Long@warwick.ac.uk

Kay McEvoy

Recruitment and Marketing Manager
K.McEvoy@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4809
Room WCE1.7, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Khursheed Wadia

Principal Research Fellow
Centre for the Study of Safety and Well-Being (SWELL)
Khursheed.Wadia@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3970
WCE0.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Kieran Platt

Kieran Platt
Admissions Team Leader

kieran.platt@warwick.ac.uk

Admissions Team Leader for the Centre.
WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Lauren Botham

Academic Administrator

WCE0.4, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

L.Botham@warwick.ac.uk
+44(0)24 7652 8100

Lynne Downs

Programme Co-ordinator (Certificate Programme, Early Years and Counselling)
L.Downs@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 8286
Room WCE0.1a, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Marie Jefsioutine

Senior Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy
M.A.Jefsioutine@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 5696
Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Mark Hinton

Community Engagement Development Manager
M.E.Hinton@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 24 7652 3533
Room WCE1.7, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Melanie Bradley

Senior Teaching Fellow, Early Years
Melanie.Bradley@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 8287
Room 0.14, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood

Michele Archer

Centre Administrator
Michele.Archer@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3835
Room WCE1.1, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Michelle Blackham

Admissions Assistant

WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

M.Blackham@warwick.ac.uk
+44(0)24 7657 4016

Michelle Collett

Digital Communications Marketing Manager
M.Collett@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 24 7652 2247
Room WCE1.7, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Natalie McGreevy

Web and Communications Co-ordinator
N.McGreevy@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 24 7615 1155
Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Penny Ottewill

Tutor, Initial Teacher Training
P.Ottewill@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4235
Room WE0.39, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Dr Phil Goss

Director of Counselling and Psychotherapy

Room WCE1.14, Lifelong Learning Building, Westwood Campus

P.Goss@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3827

Dr Phil McCash

Principal Teaching Fellow
Course Director, CEIGHE
Joint Course Director, CDCS
P.T.McCash@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1389
Room WCE1.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Ravi Thiara

Principal Research Fellow, SWELL
R.K.Thiara@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3771
WCE0.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Sam Broster

Admissions Assistant
S.H.Broster@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4149
Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Sam Hundal

Finance and Administration Assistant
G.K.Hundal@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4136
WCE0.1c, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Sarah Cousins

Academic Studies and Director of Early Years Programmes

WCE1.9, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

S.Cousins.1@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 2468

Dr Scott Revers

Research Fellow
Room 0.51, CEDAR, Westwood Campus
S.S.Revers@warwick.ac.uk

Nancy Tripp

Programme Co-ordinator (Career Studies Unit)
nancy.tripp@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4192
Room WCE0.1c, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Simon Glaze

Director of 2+2 and Part-time Degrees

S.Glaze@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4178

Room WCE1.15, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Steven Gascoigne

Senior Teaching Fellow, Lifelong Learning
S.Gascoigne@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3616
Room WCE0.13, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Steve Pardoe

Tutor, Essential Skills Resource Centre
S.D.Pardoe@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4557
Room WE0.45, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Sue Ramage

Finance and Administration Assistant
S.Ramage@warwick.ac.uk
+44 24 7652 4778
Room WCE1.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Tara Cosgrove

Programme Co-ordinator (2+2 Degrees Programme)
T.J.Cosgrove@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1802
Room WCE0.1b, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Will Curtis

Principal Teaching Fellow
W.J.Curtis@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 2987
Room WCE1.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

View a detailed list of all staff research interests