Skip to main content

Our staff


Dr Anne Hollinshead

Director of the Centre for Lifelong Learning

A.Hollinshead@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4557

Room WCE1.5, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Alan Acreman

Student Administration Co-ordinator

alan.acreman@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 24149

Room WCE0.1b, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr Alan Dolan

Associate Professor, Social Work
Director of Social Work

A.Dolan@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3850

Room WCE1.13, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Alexandra Duncan

Receptionist and Admissions Assistant

alexandra.duncan@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 765x xxxx (tbc)

Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr Anil Awesti

Senior Teaching Fellow and Senior Tutor

A.K.Awesti@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 24 7652 8459

Room WCE0. 13, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Annette Knight

Senior Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy

annette.knight@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 2603

Room WE0.47, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Dr Barbara Merrill

Associate Professor (Reader)

Barbara.Merrill@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3787

Room WCE1.2, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Bernadette Curran

Senior Teaching Fellow
Apprentice Degree in Social Work

Dr Caroline Jones

Honorary Associate Fellow
Visiting Academic
Early Years Programmes

Caroline Smallwood

Student Administration Coordinator

C.Smallwood@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3844

Room WCE0.1b, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Catherine Reynolds

Tutor, Career Studies

C.M.Reynolds@warwick.ac.uk

Cathryn Macleod

Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy

C.Macleod@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3839

Room WE0.47, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Dr Charlotte Jones

Senior Teaching Fellow, Early Years Programmes

charlotte.e.jones@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 76574131

Room WCE1.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Professor Christine Harrison

Professor, Social Work Group
Director - Centre for the Study of Safety and Well-being

C.Harrison@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3541

Room WCE1.8, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dean Howes

Teaching Fellow

Dean.Howes@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4099

Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Debbie Reardon

Senior Teaching Fellow

d.reardon@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 24235

WE0.41, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Elaine Moore

Student Welfare Officer

Elaine.Moore@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 5003

Room WCE0.11A, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Elizabeth White

Tutor, ITT Programme

E.White@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4235

Room WE0.39, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Ellen Buttler

Director of Initial Teacher Training and Essential Skills Programmes

E.Buttler@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1297

Room WE0.43, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Dr Emma Craddock

Teaching Fellow, 2+2 and Part-time Degrees

E.craddock@Warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 2893

Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr. Emma Langley

Teaching Fellow, Early Years Programmes and 2+2 degree programmes

e.langley.1@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 2160

Room WCE1.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Faye Tomlinson

Teaching Fellow
Apprentice Degree in Social Work

Professor Fergus McKay

Fergus.McKay@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4180

Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Gill Frigerio

Principal Teaching Fellow
Course Director, Management of Student Work Experience
Joint Course Director, CDCS
Course Director, MA Coaching

G.Frigerio@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1390

Room WCE1.12, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Hansa Surti

Centre Secretary

Hansa.Surti@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4097

Room WCE1.4, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Ian Day

Senior Teaching Fellow, Coaching Programmes

ian.day@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 2115

Room WCE1.14, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Jackie Williams

Senior Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy

jaqueline.williams@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 2251

Room WE0.48, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Jessica Langston

Teaching Fellow, Social Work Programme

jessica.langston@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4556

Room WCE0.16, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Jim Judges

Senior Academic Technologist

J.Judges@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4385

Room WCE0.13, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Jim McGeoghegan

Teaching Fellow and Placement Coordinator

j.mcgeoghegan.1@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3953

Room WCE0.16, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr John Gough

Senior Teaching Fellow, Career Studies

John.Gough@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 2122

Room WCE1.9, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood campus

Julie Chamberlain

Project Manager (WMCETT)

J.Chamberlain@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 0661

Room WE0.45, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Karen Lockyer

Receptionist and Admissions Assistant

K.Lockyer@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4617

Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Katherine Long

Lead Facilitator, MA Coaching

K.Long@warwick.ac.uk

Kay McEvoy

Recruitment and Marketing Manager

K.McEvoy@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4809

Room WCE1.7, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr Khursheed Wadia

Principal Research Fellow
Centre for the Study of Safety and Well-Being (SWELL)

Khursheed.Wadia@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3970

Room WCE0.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Kieran Platt

Admissions Team Leader

kieran.platt@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3683

Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Lauren Botham

Academic Administrator

L.Botham@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 8100

Room WCE0.4, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Lauren Elmore

Student Engagement Coordinator

L.K.Elmore@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3831

Room WCE1.7, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr Lee Quinney

Senior Teaching Fellow, Social Work Programme

lee.quinney@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 51318

Room WCE0.14, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Lynne Downs

Student Administration Co-ordinator

L.Downs@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 8286

Room WCE0.1b, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Marie Jefsioutine

Senior Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy

M.A.Jefsioutine@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 5696

Room WE0.48, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Mark Hinton

Community Engagement Development Manager

M.E.Hinton@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 24 7652 3533

Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Melanie Bradley

Senior Teaching Fellow, Early Years

Melanie.Bradley@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 8287

Room WCE1.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Michele Archer

Centre Administrator

Michele.Archer@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3835

Room WCE1.1, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Michelle Blackham

Admissions Assistant

M.Blackham@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4016

Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Michelle Collett

Digital Communications Marketing Manager

M.Collett@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 2247

Room WCE1.7, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Nancy Tripp

Student Administration Assistant

nancy.tripp@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4192

Room WCE0.1b, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Natalie McGreevy

Web and Communications Co-ordinator

N.McGreevy@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1155

Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Natalie Purnell

Teaching Fellow, 2+2 and Part-time Degrees

n.purnell@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 2894

Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Paula Hughes

Senior Finance & Data Officer

Paula.Hughes@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 0277

Room WCE1.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Penny Ottewill

Tutor, Initial Teacher Training

P.Ottewill@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4235

Room WE0.39, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Dr Phil Goss

Director of Counselling and Psychotherapy

P.Goss@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3827

Room WE0.49, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Dr Phil McCash

Associate Professor
Course Director, CEIGHE
Joint Course Director, CDCS

P.T.McCash@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1389

Room WCE1.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr Ravi Thiara

Principal Research Fellow, SWELL

R.K.Thiara@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3771

Room WCE0.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Sam Hundal

Finance and Administration Assistant

G.K.Hundal@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4136

Room WCE1.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr Sarah Cousins

Director of Academic Studies and Early Years Programmes

S.Cousins.1@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 2468

Room WCE0.4, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr Scott Revers

Research Fellow

S.S.Revers@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7655 0673

Room 0.51, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Dr Simon Glaze

Director of 2+2 and Part-time Degrees

S.Glaze@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 24 7652 4178

Room WCE1.15, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Sonal Yadav

Student Administration Assistant

sonal.yadav@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 765 75284

Room WCE0.1b, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Sophie Banbury

Student Administration Team Leader

sophie.banbury@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 761 50097

WCE0.1C, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr Steven Gascoigne

Senior Teaching Fellow, Lifelong Learning

S.Gascoigne@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3616

Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Steve Pardoe

Tutor, Essential Skills Resource Centre

S.D.Pardoe@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4557

Room WE0.45, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Sue Ramage

Finance and Administration Assistant

S.Ramage@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4778

Room WCE1.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Tara Cosgrove

Student Administration Co-ordinator

T.J.Cosgrove@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1802

Room WCE0.1b, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Tim Coleman

Teaching Fellow, Social Work Programme

timothy.coleman@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 51318

Room WCE0.16, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Dr Will Curtis

Academic Director

W.J.Curtis@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 2987

Room WCE0.4, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

View a detailed list of all staff research interests