Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Funding and Awards

2012 - 2015
The Wolfson Foundation Doctoral Scholarship

2012 'Bridging the Gaps' EPSRC research conference grant

2011 - 2012 AHRC Postgraduate Research Scholarship
2011 The Clare Coleman Prize for Academic Achievement

2008 - 2011 Vice Chancellor's Scholarship for Academic Excellence

2008 The Vickery Prize for 'Flair and Originality' in English Literature

2007 The Diana Award