Skip to main content Skip to navigation

ECLS Teaching Awards

ECLS Teaching Awards 2023

The department launched its first Teaching Awards in 2023. We are delighted to confirm our winners this year are:

  • Dr Jen Baker
  • Dr Nancy Haijing Jiang
  • Dr Jonathan Skinner

Congratulations all!

Eligibility: any ECLS colleague nominated for a WATE.