Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Edit 'People' summaries

01 Aaron, Michele

Aaron profileDr Michele Aaron

Associate Professor in Film & Television Studies

M.Aaron@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 522436
Room A1.19, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

05 Arroyo, José

José Arroyo

José Arroyo

Principal Teaching Fellow In Film Studies
Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
MA Admissions Tutor

J.Arroyo@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 522361
Room A1.17, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

10 Brunsdon, Charlotte

Charlotte BrunsdonProfessor Charlotte Brunsdon

Professor of Film & Television Studies

C.M.Brunsdon@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 523511
Room A1.18, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

20 Burrows, Jon

Jon BurrowsDr Jon Burrows

Associate Professor in Film & Television Studies
Senior Tutor

J.W.Burrows@warwick.ac.uk
Room A1.20, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

25 Constable, Catherine

constableProfessor Catherine Constable

Professor of Film & Television Studies

C.A.E.Constable@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 150651
Room A1.21, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff, Emeritus and Associate

28 Tiago de Luca

Catherine ConstableDr Tiago de Luca

Associate Professor in Film & Television Studies
PhD Admissions Tutor
T.de-Luca@warwick.ac.uk
Tel. +44 2476 523662
Room A1.22, Millburn House
Tags
Academic staff

30 Gallafent, Ed

Ed GallafentProfessor Ed Gallafent

Emeritus Professor of Film Studies

E.C.Gallafent@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Academic staff, Emeritus

35 Gundle, Stephen

Stephen GundleProfessor Stephen Gundle

Professor of Film & Television Studies

S.Gundle@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 528435
Room A0.18, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

38 Lobalzo-Wright, Julie

Dr Julie Lobalzo-Wrightlobalzo-wright style=float align=right

Teaching Fellow in Film & Television Studies

j.wright.4@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Academic staff

40 MacDowell, James

James MacDowellDr James MacDowell

Associate Professor in Film & Television Studies
Examinations Secretary

James.MacDowell@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 573041
Room A0.17, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

45 Moseley, Rachel

Rachel MoseleyProfessor Rachel Moseley

Professor of Film & Television Studies
Head of Department

Rachel.Moseley@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 573000
Room A0.19, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff, Head of Department

50 Phillips, Alistair

Alistair PhillipsProfessor Alastair Phillips

Professor of Film Studies
Director of Student Experience

alastair.phillips@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 522434
Room A0.20, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

55 Pigott, Michael

Dr Michael PigottDr Michael Pigott

Associate Professor of Video Art and Digital Media

m.g.pigott@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 523511
Room A0.21, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

60 Schoonover, Karl

Professor Karl SchoonoverKarl Schoonover

Professor of Film & Television Studies
Director of Graduate Studies

k.schoonover@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 150684
Room A0.23, University of Warwick

Tags
Academic staff

62 Wallace, Richard

Wallace

Dr Richard Wallace

Assistant Professor in Film and Television Studies

Richard.wallace@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 151143

Tags
Academic staff

65 Wheatley, Helen

Helen WheatleyProfessor Helen Wheatley

Professor of Film & Television Studies
Deputy Chair of the Faculty of Arts
Director of the Centre for Television Histories

helen.wheatley@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 573871
Room A0.22, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

67 - Ahmadi, Hamid

Hamid Ahmadi

Tags
Academic staff, LFS

70 McVey, Tracey

Tracey McVeyTracey McVey

Departmental Administrator

T.A.Bale@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 523511
Room A0.13, Millburn House

Tags
Administrative staff

75 Gallimore, Adam

Adam GallimoreDr Adam Gallimore

Moving Image Research Librarian

Adam.Gallimore@warwick.ac.uk
+44 2476 524696
Room A0.12, Millburn House

Tags
Administrative staff

77 Gane, Samantha

Samantha GaneSamantha Gane

Graduate and Admissions Secretary (Job Share)

Email: s.gane@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 522888

Tags
Administrative staff

78 Willmore, Lynsey

Lynsey WillmoreLynsey Willmore

Graduate and Admissions Secretary

Email: l.willmore@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24 7652 2689

Tags
Administrative staff

79 Perkins, Richard

Richard Perkins

Academic Support Librarian (Film and Television Studies, Theatre Studies, Centre for Cultural Policy Studies, German)

r.perkins@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 24 765 22331

82 - Allen, Richard

Richard Allen

Film Technician (Projectionist)
Tags
Technical staff

83 - Gibson, Frank

Frank Gibson

Film Technician (Projectionist)
Tags
Technical staff

87 - James, Issa

Issa James

Film Technician
Tags
Technical staff