Skip to main content

Staff workshops

Workshop Programme for 2017 - 2018


See below for full schedule with dates

Title Date Time and Duration
Mindfulness Introduction Wednesday 13 December 2017 10.15am - 12.15pm
Emotional Resilience Friday 15 December 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm
Building Confidence and Self-esteem Monday 19 March 2018 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Stress and Anxiety Reduction Wednesday 28 March 2018 10.30am - 12.30pm
Mindfulness Introduction Wednesday 4 April 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Understanding Perfectionism Wednesday 11 April 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
LGBTUA+ Introduction TBA TBA
Listening Skills Monday 16 April 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Coping with Bereavement Wednesday 18 April 2018 10.30am - 12.30pm
Discover Yourself Through Drawing Friday 20 April 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Emotional Resilience Friday 15 June 2018 10.30am - 12.30pm
Building Confidence and Self-esteem Thursday 21 June 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Mindfulness Introduction Thursday 28 June 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Stress and Anxiety Reduction Wednesday 4 July 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Transforming
anger using principles of Non-Violent Communication (NVC)
Thursday 5 July 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm


logo