Skip to main content

Administrative & Support Staff

Nick Cherryman

Mr Nick Cherryman

Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 02476150009 (int 50009)
Email: HistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

chiara_croff.jpg

Mrs Chiara Croff

Venice Research Centre Administrator
Email: Venice@warwick.ac.uk

Nick Edwards

Mr Nick Edwards

Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 02476528903 (int 28903)
Email: HistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

amy_evans.jpg

Mrs Amy Evans

Global History and Culture Centre Secretary
Phone: 02476523350 (int 23350)
Email: Amy.Evans@warwick.ac.uk

Sheilagh Holmes

Ms Sheilagh Holmes

Research Centres Coordinator
Phone: 02476572601 (int 72601)
Email: Sheilagh.Holmes@warwick.ac.uk

Robert Horton

Mr Robert Horton

Department Administrator
Phone: 02476572584 (int 72584)
Email: R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk

Rowan MacGregor

Ms Rowan MacGregor

Postgraduate and Research Coordinator
Phone: 02476150495 (int 50495)
Email: PGHistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

Val Melling

Mrs Val Melling

Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 02476522502 (int 22502)
Email: HistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

jean_noonan.jpg

Mrs Jean Noonan

Department Secretary
Phone: 02476522080 (int 22080)
Email: J.M.Noonan@warwick.ac.uk

Tracy Smith

Miss Tracy Smith

Department Research Coordinator
Phone: 02476150892 (int 50892)
Email: T.Smith.2@warwick.ac.uk

Jennifer Spalding

Miss Jennifer Spalding

Academic Administrator
Phone: 02476523453 (int 23453)
Email: J.J.Spalding@warwick.ac.uk

flo_swann.jpg

Flo Swann

Public Engagement Officer for the Wellcome Trust Award ‘Prisoners, Medical Care and Entitlement to Health in England and Ireland, 1850-2000’
Email: F.Swann.1@warwick.ac.uk