Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Administrative & Support Staff

Chiara Croff

Chiara Croff

Venice Research Centre Administrator
Email: Venice@warwick.ac.uk

Nayasha

Nyasha Dandara

Departmental Coordinator (Finance/Research)
Phone: 024 7615 0728 (Int 50728)
Email:N.Dandara.1@warwick.ac.uk

 

   
Nick Edwards

Nick Edwards (currently on secondment until 31st March 2023)

Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 024 7652 8903 (int 28903)
Email: HistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

Amy Evans

Amy Evans

Research Centre Coordinator
Phone: 024 7652 3350 (int 23350)
Email: Amy.Evans@warwick.ac.uk

 

Claudia Gray

Claudia Gray

Head of Administration
Phone: 024 7652 4812 (int 24812)
Email: C.Gray.1@warwick.ac.uk

Sophie

Sophie Hobbs

PGT & Timetabling Coordinator
Phone: 024 7652 8690 (int. 28690)
Email: Sophie.E.R.Hobbs@warwick.ac.uk 

 

 

 

kerri

Keri Husband

Research Centre Coordinator
Phone: 024 7652 8687 (int. 28687)
Email: keri.husband@warwick.ac.uk 

Kay

Kay Jones

PGR Coordinator
Phone: 024 7615 0495 (int 50495)
Email: PGHistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk 

 

 

 

George King

George King

Undergraduate Co-ordinator
Phone: 024 7652 8903 (int 28903)
Email: HistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

Cerys Speakman

Cerys Rosser

Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 024 7615 0009 (int 50009)
Email: HistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

   
Emma Russell

Emma Russell

Executive Assistant
Phone: 024 7615 1482 (int 51482)
Email: emma.russell@warwick.ac.uk

Photograph of Jennifer Spalding

Jennifer Whittam

Academic Administrator
Phone: 024 7652 3453 (int 23453)
Email: jennifer.whittam@warwick.ac.uk

 

no_photo_available.jpg

Claire Woodrow

Student Recruitment & Experience Co-ordinator
Phone: 024 7651 50062 (int 50062)
Email: Claire.Woodrow@warwick.ac.uk