Skip to main content

Administrative & Support Staff

The administrative and support staff of the History Department are located on the third floor of the Humanities Building in the three offices of H322, H341, and H342, except for the Venice Research Centre Administrator who is based in Venice.


 

chiara_croff.jpg

Mrs Chiara Croff

Venice Research Centre Administrator
E-mail: Venice@warwick.ac.uk

no_photo_available.jpg

tba

Postgraduate and Research Coordinator
Phone: 02476523292 (int 23292)
E-mail: PGHistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

Nicholas Edwards

Mr Nick Edwards

Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 02476528903 (int 28903)
E-mail: N.F.B.Edwards@warwick.ac.uk

amy_evans.jpg

Mrs Amy Evans

Global History and Culture Centre Secretary
Phone: 02476523350 (int 23350)
E-mail: Amy.Evans@warwick.ac.uk

Sheilagh Holmes

Ms Sheilagh Holmes

Research Centres Coordinator
Phone: 02476572601 (int 72601)
E-mail: Sheilagh.Holmes@warwick.ac.uk

Robert Horton

Mr Robert Horton

Department Administrator
Phone: 02476572584 (72584)
E-mail: R.S.Horton@warwick.ac.uk

Andrea Humber

Mrs Andrea Humber

seconded to the Law Department for 17/18
Phone: n/a
E-mail: A.E.Humber@warwick.ac.uk

Val Melling

Mrs Val Melling

Undergraduate Coordinator (CAS and Joint Degrees/Visiting Students/Year Abroad)
Phone: 02476522502 (int 22502)
E-mail: Valerie.Melling@warwick.ac.uk

jean_noonan.jpg

Mrs Jean Noonan

Departmental Secretary
Phone: 02476522080 (int 22080)
E-mail: J.M.Noonan@warwick.ac.uk

Tracy Smith

Miss Tracy Smith

Departmental Research Coordinator
Phone: 02476150892 (int 50892)
E-mail: T.Smith.2@warwick.ac.uk

Jennifer Spalding

Miss Jennifer Spalding

Academic Administrator
Phone: 02476523453 (int 23453)
E-mail: J.J.Spalding@warwick.ac.uk

flo_swann.jpg

Flo Swann

Public Engagement Officer for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award ‘Prisoners, Medical Care and Entitlement to Health in England and Ireland, 1850-2000’
E-mail: F.Swann.1@warwick.ac.uk