Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Administrative & Support Staff

Nick Cherryman

Nick Cherryman

Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 024 7615 0009 (int 50009)
Email: HistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

chiara_croff.jpg

Chiara Croff

Venice Research Centre Administrator
Email: Venice@warwick.ac.uk

Nick Edwards

Nick Edwards

Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 024 7652 8903 (int 28903)
Email: HistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

amy_evans.jpg

Amy Evans

Global History and Culture Centre Secretary
Phone: 024 7652 3350 (int 23350)
Email: Amy.Evans@warwick.ac.uk

no_photo_available.jpg

Claudia Gray

Department Administrator
Phone: 024 7652 4812 (int 24812)
Email: WarwickHistory@warwick.ac.uk 

Sheilagh Holmes

Sheilagh Holmes

Research Centres Coordinator
Phone: 024 7657 2601 (int 72601)
Email: Sheilagh.Holmes@warwick.ac.uk

no_photo_available.jpg

Kay Jones

Postgraduate and Research Coordinator
Phone: 024 7655 0495 (int 50495)
Email: PGHistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk 

Val Melling

Val Melling

Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 024 7652 2502 (int 22502)
Email: HistoryOffice@warwick.ac.uk

Siân Moore

Siân Moore

Department Administrator
Phone: 024 7657 3789 (int 73789)
Email: WarwickHistory@warwick.ac.uk 

jean_noonan.jpg

Jean Noonan

Department Secretary
Phone: 024 7652 2080 (int 22080)
Email: J.M.Noonan@warwick.ac.uk

Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

Department Research Coordinator
Phone: 024 7615 0892 (int 50892)
Email: T.Smith.2@warwick.ac.uk

Jennifer Spalding

Jennifer Spalding

Academic Administrator
Phone: 024 7652 3453 (int 23453)
Email: J.J.Spalding@warwick.ac.uk