Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WPCCS 2011 Programme Committee

The program committee for WPCCS 2011 is as follows:

Programme Committee Chair 

  • Matthew Leeke

    Programme Committee

    • James Davis
    • Henry Franks
    • Simon Hammond
    • John Pennycook
    • Oliver Perks
    • Joshua Scotton
    • Steven Wright

    We are always looking for people who want to get involved with the organisation and running of WPCCS. If you would like to help, either with the organisation of the event or the submission review process then please get in touch with the programme committee chair.