Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff in Computer Science

The Department of Computer Science has over 40 academic staff, a vibrant community of postdoctoral researchers and doctoral students, a dedicated technical team, and strong administrative support. Contact details for all staff members and doctoral students in the Department of Computer Science are given below.

General enquiries can be directed to Specific enquiries can be directed to academic staff having relevant administrative responsibilities.

Choose the search terms to include in your query

View a single list containing all staff and research students.