Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Programme Committee

  • Matthew Bradbury (Chair, Fault Tolerant and Reliable Systems, Computer Science)

  • Olfat Mirza (Source Code Plagiarism Detection, Computer Science)
  • Greg Watson (Multimedia Processing and Computer Vision, CDT in USP)

  • Bo Gao (Cloud and Mobile Computing, Warwick Systems Biology)
  • Noor Ibrahim Teo (Education Assessment, Computer Science)
  • Huanzhou Zhu (High Performance Computing, Computer Science)