Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Prize Winners

Once prize was awarded per track to the presentation that best informs and educates with engaging delivery and one prize to the most insightful poster. Additionally a Best in Colloquium prize was awarded, this year this was split. Each prize received an Amazon voucher and certificate.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Award Winner
Computer Vision Muhammad Shaban
Education Nicole Peinelt
Urban Science Katherine Harris
Foundations Charlie Dickens
Networking Peter Davies
Urban Analytics Neha Gupta
HPC Dom Brown
AI & Transport James Archbold
Machine Learning Edward Chuah
Poster Elena Kochkina
Best in Colloquium James Archbold & Neha Gupta