Skip to main content

Econometrics and Labour

The Department of Economics at the University of Warwick has an active Econometrics and Labour Research Group. We co-organise the weekly CAGE applied seminar and two weekly internal seminars. We also organise the Econometrics seminar, and international conferences on campus, or in Venice.

 
 
Wed 14 Nov, '18
-
Econometrics Reading Group
S1.50
Wed 21 Nov, '18
-
Econometrics Seminar - Barbara Rossi (UPF)
S2.79

This seminar is part of the Econometrics Seminar Series - organisers, Mingli Chen & Giovanni Ricco

Wed 28 Nov, '18
-
Econometrics Reading Group
S1.50
Wed 13 Mar, '19
-
Econometrics Seminar - Christoph Rothe
S2.79

Seminar organisers - Mingli Chen & Giovanni Ricco

Wed 1 May, '19
-
Econometrics Seminar - Francesca Molinari (Cornell)
TBA

Organisers: Mingli Chen and Giovanni Ricco

Wed 15 May, '19
-
Econometrics Workshop (1-day)
S0.20, Social Sciences Building

Organisers: Mingli Chen and Giovanni Ricco

Thu 16 May, '19 - Fri 17 May, '19
9am - 6pm
Econometrics Masterclass
S0.19

Runs from Thursday, May 16 to Friday, May 17.

Organiser: Mingli Chen

Wed 29 May, '19
-
Econometrics Seminar - Jim Powell (Berkeley)
TBA

Seminar organisers: Mingli Chen & Giovanni Ricco