Skip to main content

Econometrics and Labour

The Department of Economics at the University of Warwick has an active Econometrics and Labour Research Group. We co-organise the weekly CAGE applied seminar and two weekly internal seminars. We also organise the Econometrics seminar, and international conferences on campus, or in Venice.

 
 
Wed, Oct 24, '18
-
Econometrics Reading Group - Teodora Tsankova
S1.50
Wed, Oct 31, '18
-
Econometrics Reading Group
S1.50
Wed, Nov 7, '18
-
Econometrics Reading Group
S1.50
Wed, Nov 14, '18
-
Econometrics Reading Group
S1.50
Wed, Nov 21, '18
-
Econometrics Seminar - Barbara Rossi (UPF)
S2.79

This seminar is part of the Econometrics Seminar Series - organisers, Mingli Chen & Giovanni Ricco

Wed, Nov 28, '18
-
Econometrics Reading Group
S1.50
Wed, Mar 13, '19
-
Econometrics Seminar - Christoph Rothe
S2.79

Seminar organisers - Mingli Chen & Giovanni Ricco

Wed, May 1, '19
-
Econometrics Seminar - Francesca Molinari (Cornell)
TBA

Organisers: Mingli Chen and Giovanni Ricco

Wed, May 15, '19
-
Econometrics Seminar - Donald Rubin (Harvard/Tsinghua)
S2.79

Organisers: Mingli Chen and Giovanni Ricco

Wed, May 29, '19
-
Econometrics Seminar - Jim Powell (Berkeley)
TBA

Seminar organisers: Mingli Chen & Giovanni Ricco