Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Computer Science News

Show all news items

Winners of the MSc prizes

The department congratulates all 2022-2023 MSc students graduating in January 2024. Extra congratulations to the winners of the following MSc prizes:

Luisa F. Estrada Plata: Best dissertation in MSc Data Analytics & Best overall performance (MSc Data Analytics)

Aakash Chandnani: Best overall performance (MSc Computer Science)

Yijie Zhu: Best dissertation in MSc Computer Science

Weitong Liao: Best dissertation in MSc Computer Science

Thu 18 Jan 2024, 10:36 | Tags: Courses Highlight Faculty of Science Teaching