Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff Profiles

Akalabya Bissoyi

Dr. Akalabya Bissoyi

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 76
Room No: WMS
Email: TBA

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows, WMS

Alexander Murray

Alex M new

Alexander Murray

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: alexander.murray@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Alex Baker

Alex Baker new

Alex Baker

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: a.n.baker@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Amy Godfrey

Amy Godfrey

PhD Student

Tel: 024 765 73298
Room No: M117, Lab: M116/M119
Email: a.e.godfrey@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Angela Hurst

Ange new

Angela Hurst

Team Administrator

Tel: (024) 765 75081
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: angela.hurst@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Administrative

Ashfaq Ahmad

Ashfaq Ahmad

PhD student / Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: M101 WMS / Lab M119
Email: ashfaq.ahmad@warwick.ac.uk

ashfaq.ahmad.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students, Project Students, WMS

Caroline Biggs

Dr. Caroline Biggs

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 74395
Room No: 1.04/1.07 MAS
Email: c.biggs@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Charlotte Fletcher

Charlotte Fletcher

Charlotte Fletcher

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: c.fletcher@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Collette Guy

Dr. Collette Guy

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 74395
Room No: 1.04 MAS
Email: c.guy.2@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Douglass Soutar

Douglas Soutar

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: D.Soutar.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Erin Thompson

Erin Thompson

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 76
Room No: WMS
Email: erin.b.thompson@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students, WMS

Huba Marton

Huba Marton

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS / G-022, MAS 1.04 LABS
Email: huba.marton@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Iain Galpin

Iain

Iain Galpin

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 24203
Room No: M101 School of Life Science
Email: i.galpin@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Ioanna Kontopoulou

Ioanna new

Ioanna Kontopoulou

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: ioanna.kontopoulou@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students, Project Students

Kathryn Murray

Kat new

Dr. Kathryn Murray

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 74395
Room No: 1.04 MAS
Email: kathryn.murray@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows, WMS

Marie Grypioti

grypioti.jpg

Marie Grypioti

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: m.grypioti@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Marta Neves

Dr. Marta Neves

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 74395

Room No: 1.04 MAS

Email: Marta.Pereira-Da-Silva-Neves@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Matthew Gibson

Matt Gibson

Professor Matthew Gibson

Professor in Chemistry and Warwick Medical School

Tel: (024) 765 24803
Room No: 4.06 MAS (chemistry) and MB20 (WMS)
Email: M.I.Gibson@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Lab Head

Matthew Warren

Matthew Warren

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 75081
Room No: G-Block, Research Lab 4
Email: matthew.warren@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Melissa Ligorio

Melissa Ligorio

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: melissa.ligorio@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Muhammad Hasan

Muhammad new

Dr. Muhammad Hasan

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 28571
Room No: B-039 WMS / Lab M119
Email: m.hasan.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Mukul Mahanti

Dr. Mukul Mahanti

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 76xx
Room No: SLS TBA
Email: TBA

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Natalia Gonzalez Martinez

Natalia Gonzalez Martinez

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: Natalia.Gonzalez-Martinez@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Nina Kinney

Nina Kinney

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: nina.kinney@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Ola Alkosti

Ola Alkosti

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: ola.alkosti@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Panogiotis Georgiou

Pana New

Panagiotis Georgiou

Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: p.georgiou@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students, Project Students

Qiao Tang

Qiao Tang

PhD Student (Oct 2020)

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: qiao.tang@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Ruben Tomas

Ruben new

Dr. Ruben Tomas

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 23523
Room No: 3.09 MAS / WMS
Email: ruben.da-fonseca-tomas@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows, WMS

Sarah-Jane Richards

SJ New

Dr. Sarah-Jane Richards

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 74395
Room No: 1.0 MAS
Email: s.richards.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Thomas Congdon

Tom new

Dr. Thomas Congdon

Visiting Research Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 73548
Room No: TBA - WMS
Email: thomas.congdon@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows, WMS

Thomas Whale

Dr. Thomas Whale

Leverhulme Trust Research Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 75081
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: tom.whale@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Leverhulme Trust Research Fellow, Postdoctoral Fellows

Yanan Geo

Yanan Gao

PhD Visitor (Oct 21)

Tel: (024) 76xx
Room No: MAS
Email: ya-nan.gao@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students