Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff Profiles

Alex Baker

Alex Baker new

Alex Baker

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: a.n.baker@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Alexander Murray

Alex M new

Alexander Murray

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: alexander.murray@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Alice Fayter

Alice new

Alice Fayter

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73548
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: a.fayter@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Angela Hurst

Ange new

Angela Hurst

Team Administrator

Tel: (024) 765 75081
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: angela.hurst@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Administrative

Antonio Laezza

Antonio New

Antonio Laezza

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 74395
Room No: 1.06/1.07 MAS
Email: a.laezza@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Ben Graham

Ben Graham

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73548
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: b.graham.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Caroline Biggs

Caroline Biggs

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 74395
Room No: 1.04/1.07 MAS
Email: c.biggs@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Charlotte Fletcher

Charlotte Fletcher

Charlotte Fletcher

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: c.fletcher@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Christopher Stubbs

Chris new

Christopher Stubbs

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73548
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: c.stubbs@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Collette Guy

Collette Guy

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 76 524756 / 573531
Room No: 1.06/1.07 MAS & M015/M019 SLS
Email: c.guy.2@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr Thomas Congdon

Tom new

Thomas Congdon

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 73548
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: tom.congdon@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Iain Galpin

Iain

Iain Galpin

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 24203
Room No: M101 School of Life Science
Email: i.galpin@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Ioanna Kontopoulou

Ioanna new

Ioanna Kontopoulou

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: ioanna.kontopoulou@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students, Project Students

Joe Healey

Joe new

Joe Healey

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73298
Room No: Top Floor, Senate House
Email: j.r.j.healey@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Kathryn Murray

Kat new

Kathryn Murray

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 74395
Room No: 1.04 MAS
Email: kathryn.murray@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Marie Grypioti

grypioti.jpg

Marie Grypioti

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: m.grypioti@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Muhammad Hasan

Muhammad new

Muhammad Hasan

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 28571
Room No: B-039 WMS / Lab M119
Email: m.hasan.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Panogiotis Georgiou

Pana New

Panagiotis Georgiou

Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: p.georgiou@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Project Students

Proffesor Matthew Gibson

Matt Gibson

Professor Matthew Gibson

Professor in Chemistry and Warwick Medical School

Tel: (024) 765 24803
Room No: 4.06 MAS
Email: M.I.Gibson@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Lab Head

Robyn Wright

Robyn Wright

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 23523
Room No: Life Sciences
Email: r.wright.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Ruben Tomas

Ruben new

Ruben Tomas

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 23523
Room No: 3.09 MAS / Senate House (Top Floor)
Email: r.tomas@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students

Sarah-Jane Richards

SJ New

Sarah-Jane Richards

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 74395
Room No: 1.0 MAS
Email: s.richards.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Toru Ishibe

Toru New

Toru Ishibe

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel: (024) 765 73550
Room No: 3.09 MAS
Email: Toru.ishibe@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Postdoctoral Fellows

Trisha Bailey

Trisha new

Trisha Bailey

PhD Student

Tel: (024) 765 23523
Room No: TBA
Email: t.bailey.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PhD Students