Skip to main content

Events Calendar

 
 
Wed 22 May, '19 - Fri 24 May, '19
All-day
JPI Urban Future Global Conference
Oslo, Norway

Runs from Wednesday, May 22 to Friday, May 24.

Thu 23 May, '19
-
Connect to Collaborate: Transitions towards Connected Places
Bristol
Fri 24 May, '19
-
City of Culture Collaborative Research Opportunities
Ellen Terry Building, 34-35 Jordan Well, Coventry, CV1 5RW.
Wed 29 May, '19
2019 MSCA Individual Fellowship and COFUND Information Event in London
London, UK

Registration

Participation is free, but registration is mandatory and will be open shortly. Please note that tea and coffee as well as lunch will be available at the event.‚Äč

Tue 4 Jun, '19 - Fri 7 Jun, '19
All-day
JPI The Nature of Cities Summit
The Sorbonne, Paris

Runs from Tuesday, June 04 to Friday, June 07.

Tue 4 Jun, '19
-
Making Connections: The Circular Economy
Radcliffe, University of Warwick
Wed 5 Jun, '19
UKRI Circular Economy workshop
Park Inn by Radisson, Manchester
Thu 6 Jun, '19
-
City of Culture Impact Lunch
Helen Martin Studio, University of Warwick
Tue 11 Jun, '19
-
Sensing human behaviour with online data: Professor Suzy Moat, Warwick Business School
Stanley Building, London
Wed 12 Jun, '19 - Sat 15 Jun, '19
All-day
Placemaking Week Europe 2019
Valencia, Spain

Runs from Wednesday, June 12 to Saturday, June 15.

Wed 19 Jun, '19
EIC Pathfinder event : Imagine the Technologies of the Future
Bucharest, Romania
Thu 20 Jun, '19
Research Active Staff (RAS): Leadership - Effective Collaboration for RAS Programme
Arden Conference Centre, University of Warwick
Fri 21 Jun, '19
UKRI Circular Economy workshop
De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms, London
Thu 27 Jun, '19
Urban Identities Past and Present
Humanities, University of Warwick
Thu 4 Jul, '19
Horizon 2020 Health Partnering Day 2019
Brussels, Belgium
Tue 23 Jul, '19 - Fri 26 Jul, '19
All-day
RAEng Frontiers of Development: The Urban Opportunity for Building a Resilient Future
Malaysia

Runs from Tuesday, July 23 to Friday, July 26.

Thu 5 Sep, '19 - Fri 6 Sep, '19
All-day
Interdisciplinary Perspectives on Place
Zeeman Building, University of Warwick

Runs from Thursday, September 05 to Friday, September 06.

Tue 10 Sep, '19
EIT Digital Conference 2019 - For A Strong Digital Europe
Brussels, Belgium
Tue 1 Oct, '19 - Thu 3 Oct, '19
All-day
WIT Conferences: Sustainable City 2019
Valencia, Spain

Runs from Tuesday, October 01 to Thursday, October 03.

Thu 10 Oct, '19 - Fri 11 Oct, '19
All-day
Sharing Cities Summit
Sweden

Runs from Thursday, October 10 to Friday, October 11.

Mon 14 Oct, '19 - Wed 16 Oct, '19
All-day
European Big Data Value Forum
Helsinki, Finland

Runs from Monday, October 14 to Wednesday, October 16.