Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Warwick CSDA - People

Members of the Warwick CSDA are listed below. Follow the links for further information (e.g. research interests), or feel free to get in touch using the email addresses provided.

Name Group Role Email*
Don Pollacco Astro professor, Director of CSDA d.pollacco
Sandra Chapman CFSA professor, Director of CFSA s.c.chapman
Danny Steeghs Astro professor, Head of Astronomy & Astrophysics d.t.h.steeghs
Tony Arber CFSA professor t.d.arber
Tom Marsh Astro professor t.r.marsh
Dimitri Veras Astro associate professor d.veras
Jeremie Houssineau Stats assistant professor jeremie.houssineau
Richard West Astro principal research fellow richard.west
Paul Chote Astro research fellow p.chote
David Brown Astro research fellow d.j.a.brown
James McCormac Astro research fellow j.j.mccormac
Paul Strøm Astro research fellow paul.strom
James Blake Astro research assistant, Secretary for CSDA and GNOSIS j.blake.1
Ben Cooke Astro research assistant benjamin.cooke
Theresa Harrison Ventures BDM, GNOSIS Communications t.harrison
Billy Shrive Astro PhD student b.shrive

*@warwick.ac.uk

CSDA
About Us
Events
GNOSIS
News
-People-