Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Warwick CSDA - People

Members of the Warwick CSDA are listed below. Follow the links for further information (e.g. research interests), or feel free to get in touch using the email addresses provided.

Name Group Role(s) Email*
Don Pollacco Astro professor, Director of CSDA d.pollacco
Sandra Chapman CFSA professor, Director of CFSA, CSDA Management Committee s.c.chapman
Danny Steeghs Astro professor, Head of Astronomy & Astrophysics d.t.h.steeghs
Tony Arber CFSA professor, Deputy Director of CSDA t.d.arber
Tom Marsh Astro professor t.r.marsh
Dimitri Veras Astro associate professor d.veras
Jeremie Houssineau Stats assistant professor, CSDA Management Committee jeremie.houssineau
Richard West Astro principal research fellow richard.west
Nick Watkins CFSA associate fellow, CSDA Seminar Coordinator n.watkins.3
Paul Chote Astro research fellow, CSDA Management Committee, CSDA Seminar Coordinator p.chote
David Brown Astro research fellow d.j.a.brown
James McCormac Astro research fellow j.j.mccormac
Paul Strøm Astro research fellow paul.strom
James Blake Astro research fellow, Secretary for CSDA and GNOSIS j.blake.1
Ben Cooke Astro research fellow benjamin.cooke
Theresa Harrison Ventures BDM, GNOSIS Communications t.harrison
Billy Shrive Astro PhD student b.shrive

*@warwick.ac.uk

CSDA
About Us
Events
GNOSIS
News
-People-