Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Academic and Research Staff

Mohamed Abdelkader (Dr)Principal Engineer
Mohammad Ahmadi (Dr)Research Fellow
Akinola Ajayi-Obe (Mr)Research Fellow
Layi Alatise (Professor)Professor in Power Electronics, Royal Society Industry Fellow
Marina Antoniou (Dr)Reader
Tim Ashley (Professor)Professor (Research Focussed)
Duncan Billson (Dr)Associate Professor/Discipline Stream Leader
Marina Cole (Professor)Professor
Gerard Colston (Dr)Research Fellow
James Covington (Professor)Professor in Electronic Engineering
Bill Crofts (Dr)Director of the Warwick Satellite Engineering Team (WUSAT)
Abdalghani Daaoub (Mr)Research Fellow
Dai (Tianxiang) Dai (Mr)Honorary Research Fellow
Mark Dooner (Dr)Assistant Professor (Teaching Focussed)
Rajeev Dutt (Mr)Research Assistant
Amit Dwivedi (Dr)Assistant Professor (Teaching Focussed)
Suhaib Fahmy (Dr)Reader in Computer Engineering
Peter Gammon (Professor)Professor and Head of Research
Julian Gardner (Professor)Professor of Electronic Engineering
Roger Green (Professor)Emeritus Professor
Wei He (Dr)Honorary Associate Professor
Daciana Iliescu (Dr)Associate Professor (Teaching Focussed)
Hayder Jahanger (Dr)Teaching Fellow
Sunku Prasad Jenne (Dr)Research Fellow
Milad Kabirifar (Dr)Research Fellow
Marcus King (Mr)Research Fellow
Oleh Kiselychnyk (Dr)Associate Professor
Subhash Lakshminarayana (Dr)Associate Professor
Mark Leeson (Dr)Reader
Bochuan Liu (Dr)Research Fellow
Philip Mawby (Professor)Professor
Christos Mias (Dr)Associate Professor - Reader (Teaching Focussed)
Ryan Montague (Dr)Assistant Professor (Teaching Focussed)
Neophytos Neophytou (Professor)Professor
Jose Ortiz-Gonzalez (Dr)Assistant Professor
Karthick Padmanathan (Dr)Research Fellow
Pankaj Priyadarshi (Dr)Research Fellow
Li Ran (Professor)Professor of Electrical Power
Benjamin Arne Renz (Dr)Assistant Professor (Research Focussed)
Hatef Sadeghi (Professor)Professor
Bhawana Sahni (Dr)
Sara Sangtarash (Dr)Assistant Professor
Vishal Shah (Dr)Associate Professor
Vasileios Vargiamidis (Dr)
Jihong Wang (Professor)Professor of Electrical Power Engineering
Eduardo Weber Wachter (Dr)Assistant Professor (Teaching Focussed)
Samuel Wilson-Whitford (Dr)
Yuxin Xing (Miss)Research Fellow
Tianhua Xu (Dr)Reader (Research & Teaching)
Usman Yaqoob (Dr)Research Fellow
Zhenhui Yuan (Dr)Assistant Professor (T&R)
Bolun Zhang (Mr)Research Assistant
Xu Zhang (Dr)Research Fellow
Gan Zheng (Professor)Professor


Professional Services Staff