Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff Profiles

25 Hewitt, Des

 Professor Des Hewitt

Head of Primary Teacher Education

Tel: 024 76 523216
Room: WA 0.05b
 
Tags
Senior Leadership Team, MA Professional Education (MA) Team, Primary & Early Years Teacher Education Team

30 Pearson, Cara

cara-pearson.jpgCara Smith

Head of Operations

Tel: 024 765 23842
Room: WA0.11
Tags
Head of Operations, Professional Support Services Team, Senior Leadership Team

Ball, Abigail

abigail-ball.jpgAbigail Ball

Assistant Professor: Head of Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL)

Tel: 02476 5 75846
Room: WA 0.05a
Email: A.Ball.1@warwick.ac.uk
Tags
Technology Enhanced Learning

Dobb, Jo

jo-dobb.jpgJo Dobb

Assistant Professor

Tel: 024 765 23897
Room: WA 0.05c
Email: J.Dobb@warwick.ac.uk
Tags
Primary & Early Years Teacher Education Team

Harris, Mark

mark-harris.jpgMark Harris

Assistant Professor

Tel: 024 765 23223
Room: WA 0.03
Email: m.o.harris@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PGCE International (PGCEi) Team, Primary & Early Years Teacher Education Team

Haywood, Will

will-haywood.jpgWill Haywood

Senior Teaching Fellow

Tel: 02476 5 22313
Room: WA 1.05c
Email: w.haywood@warwick.ac.uk
Tags
Secondary Teacher Education Team, MA Professional Education (MA) Team

Matthews, Rob

Rob Matthews

Honorary Teaching Fellow

Email: robert.t.matthews@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Honorary Teaching Fellow

McKie, Nicholas

nicholas-mckie.jpg

Nicholas McKie

Associate Professor

Tel: 02476 572611
Room: WA 0.12
Email: n.mckie@warwick.ac.uk
Tags
PGCE International (PGCEi) Team, Secondary Teacher Education Team

Newton, Georgina

Georgina Newton

Associate Professor

Tel: 02476 574419
Room: WA 1.06
Email: G.C.Newton@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
MA Professional Education (MA) Team, Secondary Teacher Education Team

Obirek, Lydia

lydia-obirek.jpgLydia Obirek

Administrative Coordinator

Tel: 02476 5 22047
Room: WA0.19
Email: l.obirek@warwick.ac.uk
Applications / Admissions: cte.admissions@warwick.ac.uk
Tags
Professional Support Services Team

Taylor, Julie

julie-taylor.jpgJulie Taylor

Assistant Professor / Deputy Head of Primary Teacher Education

Tel: 024 765 22259
Room: WA 0.05c
Email: J-A.Taylor@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Primary & Early Years Teacher Education Team

Weeks, Kirsty

Kirsty Weeks

Assistant Professor

Tel: 024 765 22307
Room: WA 0.03
Email: K.J.Weeks@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
PGCE International (PGCEi) Team, Primary & Early Years Teacher Education Team