Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Revoke all remembered devices

Remembered devices are those you have signed in with previously where you selected Don't ask for a code again on this device. After you revoke all remembered devices, the next time you sign in you have to enter a verification code.
  1. Go to warwick.ac.uk/twostep
  2. Under Remembered devices, you can see all current devices.
  3. Click Forget all devices:

    Forget all devices

  4. In the Forget all devices pop-up window, click Confirm.

Related articles

Lost or stolen phones