Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our People

Our People

Dr Jennie Mills

Deputy Head of ADC (acting Head until July 2024)

Associate Professor (SFHEA)

Course Leader:APPTE

Lead:Warwick Awards for Teaching Excellence:National Teaching Fellowship Scheme

Tel: x73249

Jo Kukuczka

Assistant Professor (SFHEA, FBALEAP) opens in a new windowLink opens in a new window

Lead: Postgraduate Award in Curriculum Development in Higher Education (PGA CDHELink opens in a new windowLink opens in a new window)

Jess Humphreys

Associate Professor, Acting Director ofWarwick International Higher Education Academy.


Course Leader:APP TELandPGA TEL


Tel: x75580

Dr John Kirkman

Associate Professor (SFHEA)

Course Leader:APP EXP

Tel: x75341

Dr Peter Fossey

Course Leader:APPTE

Associate Professor

Tel: x73568

Oliver Turner

Teaching Fellow

Programme Co-ordinator:Academic Development Programme 

Dr Ryan Arthur

Assistant Professor (SFHEA) 

Dr Kerry Dobbins

Lead:Cultivate(the ADC's open access series of events and resources to support learning, teaching and assessment).

Assistant Professor 

Dr Charlotte Stevens


Assistant Professor (Digital Education)


Alexandra Fraser

Departmental Administrator

Judith Taylor

Administrative Assistant

Tel: x24698

Tina Finlay

Senior Administrative Assistant

Amandeep Chhokar

Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel: x73624