Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our People

Management Team

Dr Briony Jones


Politics and International Studies

Dr Emily Henderson

Education Studies

Dr Rashmi Varma

English and Comparative Literary Studies

Dr Mouzayian Khalil

Politics and International Studies

Advisory Board

Shirin Rai (SOAS University of London)

Oyinlola Oyebode (Queen Mary University of London)

Noorzaman Rashid (Centre for Engineering & Manufacturing Excellence)

Nidhi Sadana Sabharwal (Centre for Policy Research in Higher Education/National Institute of Educational Planning and Administration)

Steering Committee

Yvette Hutchison (Theatre and Performance)

Vicki Squire (Politics & International Studies)

Azrini Wahidin (Sociology)

Sharifah Sekalala (Law)

Camilla Maclean Link opens in a new window(Warwick Business School)

Jonathan Vickery (Cultural Policy)

Clement Imbert (Economics)

Ursula Read (Warwick Medical School)

Davide Piaggio (Engineering)