Skip to main content Skip to navigation

whats_new

Last 24 hours

PageLast updated
Professor M. P. Allen 09:57 today by Michael Allen

Last 7 days

PageLast updated
Kratos XPS Calendar 18:00, Fri 12 Aug 2022 by Marc Walker
Edit content blocks 14:05, Fri 12 Aug 2022 by Ria Wilson
UK High-Field Solid-State NMR Facility Research Data Management Policy 07:24, Fri 12 Aug 2022 by Steven Brown
Omicron XPS Calendar 15:27, Wed 10 Aug 2022 by Marc Walker
Positions 15:38, Tue 9 Aug 2022 by Ying Chow
Solid State NMR 13:49, Tue 9 Aug 2022 by Ying Chow
Staff Profiles 10:38, Tue 9 Aug 2022 by Akmaral Aliaskarova
Radiation Dense Materials 14:08, Mon 8 Aug 2022 by Jessica Marshall
RSB synthesis progress up to May 2022 14:03, Mon 8 Aug 2022 by Jessica Marshall
Nishtha Chopra 11:58, Mon 8 Aug 2022 by Katherine Branch
Dr. Yorck Ramachers 10:56, Mon 8 Aug 2022 by Yorck Ramachers

Last 4 weeks

PageLast updated
Vacancies 16:47, Fri 5 Aug 2022 by Akmaral Aliaskarova
Souvik Paul 14:16, Fri 5 Aug 2022 by Akmaral Aliaskarova
Waste Disposal Procedures 13:02, Fri 5 Aug 2022 by Stephanie Brown
Evan Parker 12:21, Fri 5 Aug 2022 by Evan Parker
Dr. Tom Latham 13:46, Thu 4 Aug 2022 by Thomas Latham
Popular Science and Press 17:37, Wed 3 Aug 2022 by Timothy Gershon
MAS 2.01 Room Booking 11:22, Tue 2 Aug 2022 by Helen Knight
Ziyi (Eric) Hu 14:26, Sun 31 Jul 2022 by Eric Hu
Christopher Pollard 15:58, Fri 29 Jul 2022 by Akmaral Aliaskarova
Public Talks 09:34, Fri 29 Jul 2022 by Xianguo Lu
Former Members 12:24, Thu 28 Jul 2022 by Ben Tatman
Members 12:24, Thu 28 Jul 2022 by Ben Tatman
News 11:43, Thu 28 Jul 2022 by Ben Tatman
Year 1 Modules 11:42, Thu 28 Jul 2022 by Nicholas d'Ambrumenil
Year 1 Modules 11:40, Thu 28 Jul 2022 by Nicholas d'Ambrumenil
Dr. Ben Green 09:42, Thu 28 Jul 2022 by Ben Green
Annual symposia 18:10, Wed 27 Jul 2022 by Steven Brown
Call for Applications 18:09, Wed 27 Jul 2022 by Steven Brown
National Research Facility 18:08, Wed 27 Jul 2022 by Steven Brown
Management 18:06, Wed 27 Jul 2022 by Steven Brown
Year 3 Modules (MMathPhys) 17:23, Tue 26 Jul 2022 by Nicholas d'Ambrumenil
Year 2 Modules 17:22, Tue 26 Jul 2022 by Nicholas d'Ambrumenil
Year 1 Modules 17:20, Tue 26 Jul 2022 by Nicholas d'Ambrumenil
Year 3 Modules (MPhys) 17:19, Tue 26 Jul 2022 by Nicholas d'Ambrumenil
Year 3 Modules (BSc) 17:18, Tue 26 Jul 2022 by Nicholas d'Ambrumenil
Year 3 Modules (BSc) 14:28, Tue 26 Jul 2022 by Nicholas d'Ambrumenil
Sophie Ding 14:15, Tue 26 Jul 2022 by Sophie Ding
Arrivals Checklist 12:17, Mon 25 Jul 2022 by Rosalind Johnstone
Edit content blocks 13:33, Fri 22 Jul 2022 by Rosalind Johnstone
Prof. Nicholas Hine 15:57, Thu 21 Jul 2022 by Nicholas Hine
2022 09:30, Thu 21 Jul 2022 by Ben Tatman
Publications 08:12, Thu 21 Jul 2022 by Rudo Roemer
News & Events 13:52, Wed 20 Jul 2022 by Rudo Roemer
Oksana Trushkevych 12:34, Tue 19 Jul 2022 by Oksana Trushkevych
Publications 11:18, Tue 19 Jul 2022 by James Lloyd-Hughes
Physics Staff Away Day 10:46, Tue 19 Jul 2022 by Katherine Branch
David Brown 08:56, Tue 19 Jul 2022 by David Brown
Catriona McDonald 18:00, Mon 18 Jul 2022 by Ria Wilson

Older changes

PageLast updated