Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

whats_new

Last 24 hours

PageLast updated
Gavin Morley 18:14 today by Gavin Morley
Acknowledgement 17:05 today by Steven Brown
Publications 16:22 today by Maksym Myronov
Research projects and topics 10:32 today by Emma MacPherson

Last 7 days

PageLast updated
2020 15:59, Fri 9 Apr 2021 by Ben Tatman
Publications in 2021 15:59, Fri 9 Apr 2021 by Ben Tatman
News & Events 15:30, Fri 9 Apr 2021 by David Leadley
Vacancies 10:04, Fri 9 Apr 2021 by Gavin Morley
Hannah Hatcher (PhD) 15:11, Thu 8 Apr 2021 by Hannah Hatcher
Publications 12:56, Thu 8 Apr 2021 by James Lloyd-Hughes
testpage data 11:11, Thu 8 Apr 2021 by Robin Ball
testpage 11:10, Thu 8 Apr 2021 by Robin Ball
News 21:08, Wed 7 Apr 2021 by Ben Tatman
testpage data 14:37, Wed 7 Apr 2021 by Robin Ball
Junn Keat 13:47, Wed 7 Apr 2021 by Junn Keat
testpage2 12:43, Wed 7 Apr 2021 by Robin Ball
600 Bruker 09:18, Wed 7 Apr 2021 by Ben Tatman
Equipment 09:18, Wed 7 Apr 2021 by Ben Tatman
Machine Learning 10:37, Tue 6 Apr 2021 by Rudo Roemer

Last 4 weeks

PageLast updated
Maths and Physics 10:27, Sat 3 Apr 2021 by Nicholas d'Ambrumenil
Physics with Astrophysics 10:19, Sat 3 Apr 2021 by Nicholas d'Ambrumenil
Prof David Quigley 17:14, Thu 1 Apr 2021 by David Quigley
PhD Year 1 09:56, Wed 31 Mar 2021 by Rosalind Johnstone
Presentations 22:03, Tue 30 Mar 2021 by Rudo Roemer
Call for Applications 15:11, Tue 30 Mar 2021 by Steven Brown
1 GHz Probes 14:21, Tue 30 Mar 2021 by Steven Brown
Publicity 10:02, Tue 30 Mar 2021 by Steven Brown
PhD Projects 15:56, Mon 29 Mar 2021 by Mark Newton
Student Prizes 15:52, Mon 29 Mar 2021 by Mark Newton
Scope & Topics 15:35, Mon 29 Mar 2021 by Mark Newton
Important Dates 15:34, Mon 29 Mar 2021 by Mark Newton
2021 Invited Keynote Speakers 14:52, Mon 29 Mar 2021 by Mark Newton
Staff Profiles 13:06, Mon 29 Mar 2021 by Dan Martin
Physics Black History Month 10:03, Mon 29 Mar 2021 by Susan Burrows
1.9 mm probe HXY conventional insert design H177715 16:06, Sun 28 Mar 2021 by Dinu Iuga
850 MHz Probes 12:32, Sat 27 Mar 2021 by Dinu Iuga
National Research Facility 16:32, Fri 26 Mar 2021 by Steven Brown
Publications 11:52, Fri 26 Mar 2021 by Rudo Roemer
Solid State NMR 10:57, Fri 26 Mar 2021 by Ben Tatman
Positions 10:57, Fri 26 Mar 2021 by Ben Tatman
RK Video 16:41, Thu 25 Mar 2021 by Matt Kenzie
Members 15:16, Thu 25 Mar 2021 by Ben Tatman
ABSTRACT SUBMISSION 16:20, Wed 24 Mar 2021 by Mark Newton
Abstract Upload 16:13, Wed 24 Mar 2021 by Mark Newton
Terabotics 15:01, Wed 24 Mar 2021 by Emma MacPherson
Emma's THz Group 20:06, Mon 22 Mar 2021 by Goncalo Costa
Honorary Professor Chris McConville 01:37, Mon 22 Mar 2021 by Christopher McConville
Mika Vesterinen 16:54, Fri 19 Mar 2021 by Mika Vesterinen
Safety Information 11:00, Fri 19 Mar 2021 by Gavin Morley
Ultrafast & Terahertz 11:00, Fri 19 Mar 2021 by James Lloyd-Hughes

Older changes

PageLast updated