Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff Profiles

Ashworth, Daisy

Daisy Ashworth
Research Technician

Phone: +44 (0)24 765 22254
Room: P4.42 (Electronics Workshop)
Email: Daisy.Ashworth@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Technical Staff

Byrne, Karin

Karin Byrne
Tea person
Phone: TBC
Email: K.Byrne@warwick.ac.uk (Email not actively used)
Please visit the Departmental office (P566) to contact Karin.

Tags
Support Staff

Coppejans, Deanne

Deanne Coppejans
Assistant Professor
Group:
Astronomy and Astrophysics Group
Phone: TBC
Room: A1.20, Millburn House
Email: Deanne dot Coppejans at warwick dot ac dot uk

Tags
Academic staff, Astronomy and Astrophysics

Goffrey, Tom

Tom Goffrey
Associate Professor
Group: CSFA
Phone: +44 (0)24 765 73153
Room: PS1.22
Email: T.Goffrey.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Centre for Fusion, Space and Astrophysics, Research staff

Hudson, David

hudsonDavid Hudson
Teaching Laboratory Technician
Phone: +44 (0)24 765 22395
Room: P3.24 (Teaching Labs)
Email: David.Hudson@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Technical Staff

Lui, Ivan (Cheuk- Yin)

Lui, Ivan (Cheuk- Yin)
EPP Research Technician
Phone: TBC
Room: Based in Birmingham
Email: Cheuk-Yin.Lui@warwick.ac.uk 

Tags
Elementary Particle Physics, Technical Staff

Magyar, Norbert

Norbert Magyar
Newton International Fellow
Group: CFSA
Phone: +44 (0)24 765 73875
Room: PS1.22
Email: Norbert.Magyar@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Centre for Fusion, Space and Astrophysics, Research staff

McCarroll, Paul

paulmcPaul McCarroll
Electronics Engineer
Phone: +44 (0)24 765 22254
Room: P4.42 (Electronics Workshop)
Email: P.McCarroll@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Technical Staff

Newton, Mark

Mark NewtonMark Newton
Professor (Head of Department)
Group: Condensed Matter Physics
Subgroup: Diamond Research Group
Phone: +44 (0)24 761 50799
Room: P5.67
Email: M.E.Newton@warwick.ac.uk
physics dot head at warwick dot ac dot uk

Tags
Academic staff, Condensed Matter Physics, Head of Department, Key contact

Pounds, Michael

Michael Pounds
Associate Professor (Senior Tutor & Director of Student Experience)
Phone: +44 (0)24 765 74235
Room: PS1.02
Email: M.A.Pounds@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Academic staff, Key contact

Williams, Ryan

ryanwRyan Williams
Senior Research Group Technician
Room: Millburn House
Email: R.A.Williams@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Technical Staff