Skip to main content Skip to navigation

IER News & blogs

Show all news items

Congratulations to all our recent PhD graduates

Congratulations to all IER PhD students who have graduated. Many will have received their award certificates by post over the last few years but the ceremonies provided us with an opportunity to celebrate.

So our very best wishes go to Dr Lorraine Johnson, Dr Jeisson Cardenas Rubio, Dr Sharon Chohan, Dr Jiang Yang, Dr Rebecca Wilde, Dr Tannis Goddard and Dr Bhaskar Chakravorty.

We are very proud of all of students who have worked hard and are pleased that Jeisson, Rebecca and Bhaskar are continuing their careers at Warwick. Find out more about our alumni.

pictures of all of those named in the text

Tue 26 Jul 2022, 16:28 | Tags: awards