Skip to main content

Research Postgraduate

My Course

For generic course information & procedures, try below.
For course-specific information, please follow the link above (requires login).

Progression

Resources & Study Support

 Tabula | Moodle | Library | PC availability
Resources:
Quick search:

Study support:

Complaints, Feedback, & Regulations

Academic Skills Development

 

Publications, Conferences & Networks

Finance & Funding

Graduation

You will normally receive your graduation certificate at a graduation ceremony. Graduation ceremonies are organised twice a year (January and July). To find out more, try:
Some courses, especially those that allow students to become practitioners on graduation, may have additional requirements to ensure that you are fit to practise. For information see Regulation 34.

Term dates:

Autumn Term: Mon 2nd Oct – Sat 9th Dec, 2017
Spring Term: Mon 8th Jan – Sat 17 Mar, 2018
Summer Term: Mon 23rd Apr – Sat 30th Jun, 2018


Graduate School enquiries

024 7657 5533 | Send Email

Student Reception
View on Map
024 7652 2280 | Send Email
Mon - Fri: 8am - 8pm
Weekends & Bank Holidays: 10am - 6pm
Sat 19th Oct - Fri 23rd Oct:
8am - 3am


PG Community Events

Thu 11 Jan '18
Thu 18 Jan '18
Fri 19 Jan '18

PG Hub Events

The specified page does not exist.