Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff summaries

Portrait photos will display at a maximum width of 200px and/or maximum height of 150px regardless of the source image dimensions.

Ciucu

Florin Ciucu 

Reader

Room: CS2.03

E-mail: f.ciucu@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 73778

Tags
All Academic Staff, Artificial Intelligence, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Data Science, Systems and Security, Research, Research & Teaching, Systems & Security, Teaching

Damoulas

Theo Damoulas

Professor

Room: The Alan Turing Institute, London

E-mail: t.damoulas@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 73790

Tags
All Academic Staff, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Data Science, Data Science, Systems and Security, Human-Centred Computing, Research, Research & Teaching, Systems & Security, Teaching

Fijalkow

Warwick logo.Nathanael Fijalkow

Senior Research Fellow

Room: London-based

E-mail: N.Fijalkow@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
All Academic Staff, Research

Graham

SimonSimon Graham

Assistant Professor

Room: CS3.11

E-mail: Simon.Graham@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
All Academic Staff, Applied Computing, Artificial Intelligence, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Research

Griffiths

Nathan Griffiths

Professor

Room: CS3.21

E-mail: Nathan.Griffiths@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 7657 3799

Tags
All Academic Staff, Applied Computing, Artificial Intelligence, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Data Science, Systems and Security, Research, Research & Teaching, Systems & Security, Teaching

Gur, Tom

Tom Gur

Associate Professor

Room: CS2.06

E-mail: tom.gur@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 22438

Tags
All Academic Staff, Research, Research & Teaching, Teaching, Theory & Foundations

Hao

Feng Hao

Professor

Room: CS3.30

E-mail: feng.hao@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 72614

Tags
All Academic Staff, Applied Computing, Data Science, Systems and Security, Research, Research & Teaching, Systems & Security, Teaching

He

Ligang He

Reader

Room: CS2.05

E-mail: ligang.he@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 73802

Tags
All Academic Staff, Data Science, Systems and Security, Research, Research & Teaching, Systems & Security, Teaching

He

Yulan He

Professor, Deputy Head of Department (Research)

Room: CS2.34

E-mail: yulan.he@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 73793

Tags
All Academic Staff, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Data Science, Data Science, Systems and Security, Deputy Head of Department, Human-Centred Computing, Research, Research & Teaching, Teaching

Jhumka

Arshad Jhumka

Reader

Room: CS2.01

E-mail: h.a.jhumka@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 73780

Tags
All Academic Staff, Artificial Intelligence, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Data Science, Systems and Security, Research, Research & Teaching, Systems & Security, Teaching

Johnson

Warwick logo.Hayley Johnson

Research Finance Co-ordinator

Room: CS1.11

E-mail: Hayley.Johnson@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 22242

Tags
Administrative, All Professional Services Staff

Joy

Mike Joy

Professor

Room: CS3.28

E-mail: m.s.joy@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 23368

Tags
All Academic Staff, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Human-Centred Computing, Teaching

Maufe

Warwick logo.Matthew Maufe

Knowledge Transfer Partnership Associate

Room: London-based

E-mail: Matthew.Maufe@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
All Academic Staff, Research

Rajpoot

Nasir Rajpoot

Professor

Room: CS3.13

E-mail: n.m.rajpoot@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 73795

Tags
All Academic Staff, Applied Computing, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Human-Centred Computing, Research, Research & Teaching, Teaching

Rocks

Claire Rocks

Associate Professor

Room: CS3.36

E-mail: c.l.rocks@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 23802

Tags
All Academic Staff, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Human-Centred Computing, Teaching

Russ

Steve Russ

Honorary Research Fellow

E-mail: s.b.russ@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
All Academic Staff, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Honorary, Human-Centred Computing

Sanchez

Victor Sanchez

Reader, Director of Postgraduate Teaching

Room: CS2.30

E-mail: v.f.sanchez-silva@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 73887

Tags
All Academic Staff, Applied Computing, Artificial Intelligence, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Human-Centred Computing, Research, Research & Teaching, Teaching

Saunders

Ian Saunders

Assistant Professor

Room: CS2.11

E-mail: Ian.Saunders@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
All Academic Staff, Artificial Intelligence, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Teaching

Taylor

Phillip Taylor

Honorary Researcher

E-mail: phillip.taylor@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
All Academic Staff, Artificial Intelligence, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Data Science, Systems and Security, Honorary, Research, Systems & Security

Timofeeva

Yulia Timofeeva

Professor, Head of Department

Room: CS1.07

E-mail: y.timofeeva@warwick.ac.uk, Tel: +44 24 765 73786

Tags
All Academic Staff, Applied Computing, Head of Department, Research, Research & Teaching, Teaching

Zhou

Warwick logo.Yuxiang Zhou

Research Fellow

Room: CS3.31

E-mail: Yuxiang.Zhou@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
All Academic Staff, Artificial Intelligence and Human-Centred Computing, Research