Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Academic and Research Staff

Mohamed Abdelkader (Dr)Senior Research
Soroush Abolfathi (Dr)Assistant
Sam Agbroko (Dr)Honorary Research
Mohammad Ahmadi (Dr)Research
Akinola Ajayi-Obe (Mr)Research
Mohammad Al-Amin (Dr)Associate Professor / Director of
Layi Alatise (Professor)Professor in Power Electronics, Royal Society Industry
Cate Anthony (Ms)Senior Teaching Fellow CEDA Apprenticeship
Marina Antoniou (Dr)Associate
Hamidreza Arjmandi (Dr)
Tim Ashley (Professor)Professorial Fellow
James Atkinson (Dr)Teaching


Support Staff