Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Academic and Research Staff

NameRole
Mohamed Abdelkader (Dr)Senior Research FellowMohamed.T.E.A.Abdelkader@warwick.ac.ukTBCMAB
Soroush Abolfathi (Dr)Assistant ProfessorSoroush.Abolfathi@warwick.ac.uk22923D203BSA
Sam Agbroko (Dr)Honorary Research Fellowsam.agbroko@warwick.ac.uk75246D204SA5
Mohammad Ahmadi (Dr)Research FellowMohammad.Ahmadi@warwick.ac.ukMTA
Akinola Ajayi-Obe (Mr)Research FellowAkinola.Ajayi-Obe@warwick.ac.ukAAO
Mohammad Al-Amin (Dr)Associate Professor / Director of StudiesM.Al-Amin.1@warwick.ac.ukMAA2
Layi Alatise (Professor)Professor in Power Electronics, Royal Society Industry FellowO.Alatise@warwick.ac.uk51437A328OA
Cate Anthony (Ms)Senior Teaching Fellow CEDA Apprenticeship TutorCate.Anthony@warwick.ac.ukCA
Marina Antoniou (Dr)Associate ProfessorMarina.Antoniou@warwick.ac.ukD203AMA1
Hamidreza Arjmandi (Dr)hamidreza.arjmandi@warwick.ac.ukHA
Tim Ashley (Professor)Professorial Fellow T.Ashley@warwick.ac.uk51817A422TA
James Atkinson (Dr)Teaching FellowJames.A.Atkinson@warwick.ac.ukJAA
Albert Bartok-Partay (Dr)Assistant ProfessorAlbert.Bartok-Partay@warwick.ac.ukD213ABP
Declan Bates (Professor)ProfessorD.Bates@warwick.ac.uk23142D220DGB
Thomas Benoy (Dr)Thomas.Benoy@warwick.ac.ukTB
Duncan Billson (Dr)Associate ProfessorD.R.Billson@warwick.ac.uk28026F303DRB
Dave Britnell (Dr)Senior TutorD.J.Britnell@warwick.ac.uk72575F405DJB
Peter Brommer (Dr)Associate ProfessorP.Brommer@warwick.ac.uk28613D208PB
Jake Brooks (Dr)Jake.Brooks@warwick.ac.ukJB2
Michael Chappell (Professor)Professor / Discipline Stream LeaderM.J.Chappell@warwick.ac.uk24309D216MJC
Yunfei Chen (Dr)Associate ProfessorYunfei.Chen@warwick.ac.uk23105A322YC
Nikolay Cherkasov (Dr)Warwick Zeeman LecturerN.Cherkasov@warwick.ac.ukD030NC2
Derek Chetwynd (Professor)Emeritus ProfessorD.Chetwynd@warwick.ac.uk23121F511DGC
Arunkumar Chinnappan (Mr)arunkumar.chinnappan@warwick.ac.ukAC
Khaled Choudhury (Dr)Khaled.Choudhury@warwick.ac.ukKC
Yongmann Chung (Dr)Associate ProfessorY.M.Chung@warwick.ac.uk74367A312YMC
Marina Cole (Professor)ProfessorM.Cole@warwick.ac.uk23546A330MVC
Joanna Collingwood (Professor)ChairJ.F.Collingwood@warwick.ac.uk23152D217JFC
James Covington (Professor)Professor in Electronic EngineeringJ.A.Covington@warwick.ac.uk74494A327JAC
Robert Critoph (Professor)ProfessorR.E.Critoph@warwick.ac.uk23137A304REC
Bill Crofts (Dr)Director of the Warwick Satellite ProgrammeW.E.Crofts@warwick.ac.ukWEC
Mark Crouch (Dr)Science City Facilities ManagerM.A.Crouch@warwick.ac.uk51294D032MAC
Abdalghani Daaoub (Mr)Research AssistantAbdalghani.H.S.Daaoub@warwick.ac.ukADA
Dai (Tianxiang) Dai (Mr)Honorary Research FellowTianxiang.Dai@warwick.ac.uk D032TD
James Darby (Dr)Research FellowJames.Darby@warwick.ac.ukJD1
Alexander Darlington (Dr)Royal Academy of Engineering Research FellowA.Darlington.1@warwick.ac.ukD221AD1
Emma Daulton (Dr)Research FellowE.Daulton@warwick.ac.ukD003AELD
Lee Davis (Dr)Experimental OfficerLee.Davis@warwick.ac.uk22548A405bLAJD
Volkan Degirmenci (Dr)Associate ProfessorV.Degirmenci@warwick.ac.uk23385F324VD
Petr Denissenko (Dr)Associate ProfessorP.Denissenko@warwick.ac.uk28010F337PD2
Steven Dixon (Professor)Professor - Chair of Industrial UltrasonicsS.M.Dixon@warwick.ac.uk73877P549SMD
Hongyang Dong (Dr)Assistant Professor (Electromechanical Engineering Degree Apprenticeship) ProgrammeHongyang.Dong@warwick.ac.ukHD
Zhen Dong (Dr)Zhen.Dong@warwick.ac.ukZD
Mark Dooner (Dr)Research and Teaching FellowM.Dooner.1@warwick.ac.ukA201MBD
Colin Eddie (Professor)Professor of PracticeC.Eddie@warwick.ac.ukF509CE
Fady El-Nahal (Professor)Visiting ProfessorFady.El-Nahal@warwick.ac.ukFEN
Neil Evans (Dr)ReaderNeil.Evans@warwick.ac.uk22062D222NDE
Suhaib Fahmy (Dr)Reader in Computer EngineeringS.Fahmy@warwick.ac.uk75471A326SAF
Ian Firth (Professor)Honorary ProfessorIan.Firth@warwick.ac.ukIFIF
Mathias Foo (Dr)Senior Teaching Fellow M.Foo@warwick.ac.ukMF
Gary Fowmes (Dr)Associate Professor / Operations Director (Taught Programmes)G.Fowmes@warwick.ac.ukF325GF
Pranit Gaikwad (Dr)Research FellowPranit.Gaikwad@warwick.ac.ukPG
Peter Gammon (Professor)ProfessorP.M.Gammon@warwick.ac.uk23154F311PMG
Reyes Garcia (Dr)Assistant Professor in Structural EngineeringReyes.Garcia@warwick.ac.ukA413RG
Julian Gardner (Professor)Professor of Electronic Engineering / Discipline Stream LeaderJ.W.Gardner@warwick.ac.uk23695A318JWG
Xueyu Geng (Dr)Associate ProfessorXueyu.Geng@warwick.ac.uk24737F332XG
Elia Gironacci (Dr)Senior Teaching FellowE.Gironacci.1@warwick.ac.uk28699A317EG
Keith Godfrey (Professor)Emeritus ProfessorK.Godfrey@warwick.ac.uk23144F509KRG
Nicholas Grant (Dr)Assistant ProfessorNicholas.E.Grant@warwick.ac.uk28590A408CNG
Roger Green (Professor)Emeritus ProfessorRoger.Green@warwick.ac.ukF505RJG
Sai Gu (Professor)Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (China) / Professor of Chemical and Process EngineeringSai.Gu@warwick.ac.ukSGSG
Muhammad Salman Haleem (Dr)Senior Research Fellow Salman.Haleem@warwick.ac.ukMSH2
Wei He (Dr)Honorary wei.he.2@warwick.ac.ukA101WHE
Volker Hessel (Professor)Professorvolker.hessel@warwick.ac.ukVH
Stephen Hicks (Professor)Professor in Civil Engineering / Discipline Stream LeaderStephen.J.Hicks@warwick.ac.uk23967A321SJH
Zedong (Catherine) Hu (Dr)Research FellowZedong.Hu.1@warwick.ac.uk50115D032ZH
Tian Huang (Professor)Part-time ProfessorTian.Huang@warwick.ac.uk51303F510TH
Yubo Huang (Mr)Yubo.Huang@warwick.ac.ukYH
John Humphreys (Mr)Research Assistantjohn.humphreys@warwick.ac.ukJH
David Hutchins (Professor)ProfessorD.Hutchins@warwick.ac.uk23874F323DAH
Daciana Iliescu (Dr)Principal Teaching Fellow / Admissions and Widening Participation ManagerD.D.Iliescu@warwick.ac.uk22077A308DDI
Hamidreza Jahangir (Dr)Research FellowHamidreza.Jahangir@warwick.ac.ukHJ
Christopher James (Professor)Professor of Biomedical EngineeringC.James@warwick.ac.uk51261D218CJJ
Modupe Jimoh (Dr)Senior Teaching Fellow (Civil & Humanitarian Engineering)Modupe.Jimoh@warwick.ac.ukMOJ
Roger Johnson (Professor)ProfessorR.P.Johnson@warwick.ac.uk23129A418RPJ
Peter Jones (Dr)Emeritus ReaderPeter.Jones@warwick.ac.uk23108F304PJ
Emmanouil Kakouris (Dr)Assistant ProfessorEmmanouil.Kakouris@warwick.ac.ukA321EK1
Arshad Kamal (Dr)Research FellowArshad.Kamal@warwick.ac.ukAK1
James Kermode (Professor)ProfessorJ.R.Kermode@warwick.ac.uk28614D210JRK
Mostafa Kheshti (Dr)Mostafa.Kheshti@warwick.ac.ukMK2
Edris Khorani (Dr)Research FellowEdris.Khorani@warwick.ac.ukA408CEKH
Igor Khovanov (Dr)Associate ProfessorI.Khovanov@warwick.ac.uk22600D207IK
Natasha Khovanova (Dr)ReaderN.Khovanova@warwick.ac.uk28242D225NK
Marcus King (Mr)Research FellowMarcus.J.King@warwick.ac.ukMJK
Oleh Kiselychnyk (Dr)Associate ProfessorO.Kiselychnyk@warwick.ac.uk28677A411OK
Sascha Klawohn (Dr)sascha.klawohn@warwick.ac.ukSK
Depeng Kong (Dr)Depeng.Kong.1@warwick.ac.ukDK
Georgia Kremmyda (Professor)Professor and Head of TeachingG.Kremmyda@warwick.ac.uk22106F312GK4
Merih Kucukler (Dr)Assistant Professor Merih.Kucukler@warwick.ac.ukA414MK
Elmar Kutschelmar.kutsch@warwick.ac.ukEK2
Subhash Lakshminarayana (Dr)Assistant ProfessorSubhash.Lakshminarayana@warwick.ac.uk24726A410SL1
Pradeep Lamichhane (Dr)Pradeep.Lamichhane@warwick.ac.ukPL2
Irwanda Laory (Dr)Associate ProfessorI.Laory@warwick.ac.uk23141F318IL
Mark Leeson (Dr)ReaderMark.Leeson@warwick.ac.uk23908A302MSL
Wanda Lewis (Professor)Emeritus ProfessorW.J.Lewis@warwick.ac.uk23138F505WJL
Dacheng Li (Dr)Honorary Research FellowDacheng.Li@warwick.ac.ukA101DL3
Shengcai Li (Dr)Hon. Professor (Leader of Cavitation Research Group)Shengcai.Li@warwick.ac.uk28027F505SCL
Yanchang Liang (Mr)Yanchang.Liang@warwick.ac.ukYL
Bochuan Liu (Dr)Research FellowBochuan.Liu@warwick.ac.ukTBCBLI
Isaac Liu (Dr)ReaderI.K.Liu@warwick.ac.uk74348F328IKL
Xianping Liu (Professor)ProfessorX.Liu@warwick.ac.uk23136A316XL
Jake Locke (Mr)Facilities ManagerJ.Locke.1@warwick.ac.uk75187D100JL1
Duncan Lockerby (Professor)ProfessorD.Lockerby@warwick.ac.uk23132F326DAL
Derek (Guotao) Ma (Dr)Teaching FellowDerek.ma.1@warwick.ac.ukD204DM1
Alessia Maccaro (Dr)alessia.maccaro@warwick.ac.ukAM5
Ken Mao (Professor)ProfessorK.Mao@warwick.ac.uk23163F327KM
Paula Marin Aguirre (Dr)Paula.Marin-Aguirre@warwick.ac.ukPMA
Philip Mawby (Professor)ProfessorP.A.Mawby@warwick.ac.uk24742A305PAM
Adam McSloy (Dr)adam.mcsloy.1@warwick.ac.ukAM3
Simon Mendy (Mr)Research Assistantsimon.mendy.1@warwick.ac.ukSM1
Steven Metcalf (Dr)Associate Professor (Research)Steven.Metcalf@warwick.ac.uk51287D100SM
Christos Mias (Dr)Associate ProfessorChristos.Mias@warwick.ac.uk22343A325CM
Ryan Montague (Dr)Senior Teaching FellowRyan.Montague@warwick.ac.uk75470D214RM3
Roger Moss (Dr)Research FellowR.Moss@warwick.ac.uk73447D100RM
Toby Mottram (Professor)Emeritus ProfessorJ.T.Mottram@warwick.ac.uk22528A303JTM
Mohaddeseh Mousavi Nezhad (Dr)Associate ProfessorM.Mousavi-Nezhad@warwick.ac.uk22332D211MMN
John Murphy (Professor)Professor / Discipline Stream LeaderJohn.D.Murphy@warwick.ac.uk75378A423JDM
Neophytos Neophytou (Professor)ProfessorN.Neophytou@warwick.ac.uk23123A329NN
Long Nguyen (Dr)Research FellowLong.Nguyen@warwick.ac.ukLN
Jing Ni (Dr)Marie Sklodowska-Curie FellowJing.Ni.1@warwick.ac.ukJN1
Tim Niewelt (Dr)Research FellowTim.niewelt@warwick.ac.ukTN
Sasha Nikitin (Dr)Research FellowA.Nikitin@warwick.ac.ukAPN
Adam Noel (Dr)Associate ProfessorAdam.Noel@warwick.ac.uk74566D205AJGN
Jose Ortiz-Gonzalez (Dr)Assistant ProfessorJ.A.Ortiz-Gonzalez@warwick.ac.ukD204JAO
Jose Osorio Tejada (Dr)Research FellowJose.Osorio-Tejada@warwick.ac.ukJOT
Silvio Pagliara (Dr)Senior Research Fellow Silvio.Pagliara@warwick.ac.ukD229SP
Jonathan Pearson (Dr)Associate ProfessorJ.M.Pearson@warwick.ac.uk22844F336JMP
Leandro Pecchia (Professor)ProfessorL.Pecchia@warwick.ac.uk73383D223LP
Davide Piaggio (Mr)Assistant Professor d.piaggio@warwick.ac.ukDP
Thomas Popham (Dr)Associate ProfessorT.Popham@warwick.ac.uk51541D206TP
Nima Pourali (Dr)Assistant Professor (Research Focussed)Nima.Pourali@warwick.ac.ukD009NP
Tony Price (Professor)Emeritus ProfessorA.M.Price@warwick.ac.uk23244F510AMP
Pankaj Priyadarshi (Dr)Research FellowPankaj.Priyadarshi@warwick.ac.uktbcPP
Christopher Purssell (Dr)Teaching FellowC.P.Purssell@warwick.ac.uk73538EBS13CPP
Chunyan Quan (Dr)Research FellowChunyan.Quan@warwick.ac.ukCQ
Li Ran (Professor)Professor of Electrical PowerL.Ran@warwick.ac.uk51898A310LR
Negar Razaghi (Ms)Marie Curie Early Stage ResearcherNegar.Razaghi.1@warwick.ac.ukNR1
Evgeny Rebrov (Professor)ProfessorE.Rebrov@warwick.ac.uk22202A306ER
Benjamin Arne Renz (Dr)Arne.Renz@warwick.ac.uk BR
Alireza Rezaei (Dr)Senior Teaching FellowAlireza.Rezaei@warwick.ac.ukA320AR
Mohammad Rezania (Dr)Reader in Civil Engineering (Geomechanics)M.Rezania@warwick.ac.uk22339F334MR
Angeles Rivero Pacho (Dr)Assistant Professor (Research Focussed)A.Rivero-Pacho@warwick.ac.uk51442D100ARP
Xavier Romain (Dr)Research Fellowxavier.romain@warwick.ac.ukXR1
Xiaoyun Rong (Dr)Research FellowXiaoyun.Rong@warwick.ac.ukD032XR
Justin Russell (Dr)Senior Teaching FellowJ.Russell.3@warwick.ac.ukA320JMR
Hatef Sadeghi (Dr)Associate ProfessorHatef.Sadeghi@warwick.ac.uk74565D224HS
Sina Saffaran (Dr)Assistant Professor (Research Focussed) and Royal Academy of Engineering Research Fellowsina.saffaran.1@warwick.ac.ukSS4
Sara Sangtarash (Dr)Assistant ProfessorSara.Sangtarash@warwick.ac.uk24714D227SS
Stefano Seccia (Mr)Marie Curie Early Stage ResearcherStefano.Seccia.1@warwick.ac.ukSS1
Vishal Shah (Dr)Associate Professorv.shah@warwick.ac.uk75467F338VS
Stan Shire (Dr)ReaderG.S.F.Shire@warwick.ac.uk23118F322GSFS
Nigel Stocks (Professor)ProfessorN.G.Stocks@warwick.ac.uk22857D226NGS
Tim Sullivan (Professor)Assistant Professort.j.sullivan@warwick.ac.ukZeeman BuildingTS1
Zacharie Tamainot-Telto (Dr)Associate ProfessorZ.Tamainot-Telto@warwick.ac.uk22108F508ZTT
Hui Tang (Dr)Marie Curie Research FellowHui.Tang.4@warwick.ac.ukHT4
Shanwen Tao (Professor)ProfessorS.Tao.1@warwick.ac.uk51680A315ST2
Nidhin Thandassery Sumithran (Dr)Research FellowNidhin.Thandassery-Sumithran@warwick.ac.uktbcNTS
Peter Thomas (Professor)Professor (Director of Fluid Dynamics Research Centre)P.J.Thomas@warwick.ac.uk22200F331PJT
Terry Thomas (Dr)Honorary Associate ProfessorT.H.Thomas@warwick.ac.ukTHT
Yanling Tian (Dr)Associate ProfessorY.Tian.1@warwick.ac.uk73661F320YT
Tardi Tjahjadi (Dr)ReaderT.Tjahjadi@warwick.ac.uk23126A301TT
Catherine Towers (Dr)Associate Professor (Research Focussed)C.E.Towers@warwick.ac.ukCET
David Towers (Professor)Head of School D.Towers@warwick.ac.uk23246F314DPT
Manuela Trejo (Miss)Manuela.trejo@warwick.ac.ukMT2
Oksana Trushkevych (Dr)Assistant ProfessorO.Trushkevych@warwick.ac.ukOT
Veselina Uzunova (Dr)Research FellowV.Uzunova@warwick.ac.ukD221VU
Andre van Veen (Professor)Professor of Chemical EngineeringAndre.vanVeen@warwick.ac.uk50933A421ACV
Mehrdad Vasheghani Farahani (Dr)Research FellowMehrdad.Vasheghani-Farahani@warwick.ac.ukMVF
Thanh Vo (Dr)Research FellowThanh.Vo@warwick.ac.ukTLV
Jihong Wang (Professor)Professor of Electrical Power EngineeringJihong.Wang@warwick.ac.uk23780A307JHW
Richard Watson (Dr)Teaching FellowR.Watson.2@warwick.ac.ukRW2
Eduardo Weber Wachter (Dr)Teaching FellowEduardo.Weber-Wachter@warwick.ac.uktbcEWW
Jennifer Wen (Professor)ProfessorJennifer.Wen@warwick.ac.uk73365A420JXW
David Whitehouse (Professor)Emeritus ProfessorDavid.J.Whitehouse@warwick.ac.ukF505DJW
Robert (Ruizhu) Wu (Mr)Research AssistantRobert.Wu.1@warwick.ac.ukD032RW1
Yuxin Xing (Miss)Research FellowYuxin.Xing@warwick.ac.ukF420YX
Baopeng Xu (Dr)Research FellowBaopeng.Xu@warwick.ac.ukBX
Tianhua Xu (Dr)Assistant ProfessorTianhua.Xu@warwick.ac.uk28698A419TX
Sai Yagnamurthy (Mr)Sai.Yagnamurthy@warwick.ac.ukSY3
Fengwei Yang (Dr)Research FellowFengwei.Yang@warwick.ac.ukFY
Jincheng Zhang (Mr)Research AssistantJincheng.Zhang@warwick.ac.ukA408AJZ
Mengfei Zhang (Dr)Research FellowMengfei.Zhang@warwick.ac.ukD009MZ
Xu Zhang (Dr)Xu.Zhang.1@warwick.ac.ukXZ2
Zuan Zhang (Mr)Zuan.Zhang.1@warwick.ac.ukZZ
Xiaowei Zhao (Professor)Professor of Control EngineeringXiaowei.Zhao@warwick.ac.uk23145A314XZ
Gan Zheng (Professor)ProfessorGan.Zheng@warwick.ac.uk51553GZ

 

Support Staff