Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Academic and Research Staff

NameRole
Mohammad Al-Amin (Dr)Associate Professor / Director of StudiesM.Al-Amin.1@warwick.ac.ukMAA2
Albert Bartok-Partay (Dr)Assistant ProfessorAlbert.Bartok-Partay@warwick.ac.ukD213ABP
Thomas Benoy (Dr)Thomas.Benoy@warwick.ac.ukTB
Dave Britnell (Dr)Senior TutorD.J.Britnell@warwick.ac.uk72575F405DJB
Peter Brommer (Dr)Associate ProfessorP.Brommer@warwick.ac.uk28613D208PB
Nikolay Cherkasov (Dr)Warwick Zeeman LecturerN.Cherkasov@warwick.ac.ukD030NC2
Derek Chetwynd (Professor)Emeritus ProfessorD.Chetwynd@warwick.ac.uk23121F511DGC
Arunkumar Chinnappan (Mr)arunkumar.chinnappan@warwick.ac.ukAC
Yongmann Chung (Dr)Associate ProfessorY.M.Chung@warwick.ac.uk74367A312YMC
Robert Critoph (Professor)ProfessorR.E.Critoph@warwick.ac.uk23137A304REC
James Darby (Dr)Research FellowJames.Darby@warwick.ac.ukJD1
Lee Davis (Dr)Experimental OfficerLee.Davis@warwick.ac.uk22548A405bLAJD
Volkan Degirmenci (Dr)Associate ProfessorV.Degirmenci@warwick.ac.uk23385F324VD
Petr Denissenko (Dr)Associate ProfessorP.Denissenko@warwick.ac.uk28010F337PD2
Pranit Gaikwad (Dr)Research FellowPranit.Gaikwad@warwick.ac.ukPG
Nicholas Grant (Dr)Assistant ProfessorNicholas.E.Grant@warwick.ac.uk28590A408CNG
Sai Gu (Professor)Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (China) / Professor of Chemical and Process EngineeringSai.Gu@warwick.ac.ukSGSG
Volker Hessel (Professor)Professorvolker.hessel@warwick.ac.ukVH
Tian Huang (Professor)Part-time ProfessorTian.Huang@warwick.ac.uk51303F510TH
Yubo Huang (Mr)Yubo.Huang@warwick.ac.ukYH
John Humphreys (Mr)Research Assistantjohn.humphreys@warwick.ac.ukJH
David Hutchins (Professor)ProfessorD.Hutchins@warwick.ac.uk23874F323DAH
Arshad Kamal (Dr)Research FellowArshad.Kamal@warwick.ac.ukAK1
James Kermode (Professor)ProfessorJ.R.Kermode@warwick.ac.uk28614D210JRK
Edris Khorani (Dr)Research FellowEdris.Khorani@warwick.ac.ukA408CEKH
Sascha Klawohn (Dr)sascha.klawohn@warwick.ac.ukSK
Depeng Kong (Dr)Depeng.Kong.1@warwick.ac.ukDK
Pradeep Lamichhane (Dr)Pradeep.Lamichhane@warwick.ac.ukPL2
Isaac Liu (Dr)ReaderI.K.Liu@warwick.ac.uk74348F328IKL
Xianping Liu (Professor)ProfessorX.Liu@warwick.ac.uk23136A316XL
Jake Locke (Mr)Facilities ManagerJ.Locke.1@warwick.ac.uk75187D100JL1
Duncan Lockerby (Professor)ProfessorD.Lockerby@warwick.ac.uk23132F326DAL
Ken Mao (Professor)ProfessorK.Mao@warwick.ac.uk23163F327KM
Paula Marin Aguirre (Dr)Paula.Marin-Aguirre@warwick.ac.ukPMA
Adam McSloy (Dr)adam.mcsloy.1@warwick.ac.ukAM3
Steven Metcalf (Dr)Associate Professor (Research)Steven.Metcalf@warwick.ac.uk51287D100SM
Roger Moss (Dr)Research FellowR.Moss@warwick.ac.uk73447D100RM
John Murphy (Professor)Professor / Discipline Stream LeaderJohn.D.Murphy@warwick.ac.uk75378A423JDM
Long Nguyen (Dr)Research FellowLong.Nguyen@warwick.ac.ukLN
Tim Niewelt (Dr)Research FellowTim.niewelt@warwick.ac.ukTN
Jose Osorio Tejada (Dr)Research FellowJose.Osorio-Tejada@warwick.ac.ukJOT
Nima Pourali (Dr)Assistant Professor (Research Focussed)Nima.Pourali@warwick.ac.ukD009NP
Christopher Purssell (Dr)Teaching FellowC.P.Purssell@warwick.ac.uk73538EBS13CPP
Evgeny Rebrov (Professor)ProfessorE.Rebrov@warwick.ac.uk22202A306ER
Angeles Rivero Pacho (Dr)Assistant Professor (Research Focussed)A.Rivero-Pacho@warwick.ac.uk51442D100ARP
Xavier Romain (Dr)Research Fellowxavier.romain@warwick.ac.ukXR1
Stan Shire (Dr)ReaderG.S.F.Shire@warwick.ac.uk23118F322GSFS
Zacharie Tamainot-Telto (Dr)Associate ProfessorZ.Tamainot-Telto@warwick.ac.uk22108F508ZTT
Hui Tang (Dr)Marie Curie Research FellowHui.Tang.4@warwick.ac.ukHT4
Shanwen Tao (Professor)ProfessorS.Tao.1@warwick.ac.uk51680A315ST2
Peter Thomas (Professor)Professor (Director of Fluid Dynamics Research Centre)P.J.Thomas@warwick.ac.uk22200F331PJT
Yanling Tian (Dr)Associate ProfessorY.Tian.1@warwick.ac.uk73661F320YT
Catherine Towers (Dr)Associate Professor (Research Focussed)C.E.Towers@warwick.ac.ukCET
David Towers (Professor)Head of School D.Towers@warwick.ac.uk23246F314DPT
Oksana Trushkevych (Dr)Assistant ProfessorO.Trushkevych@warwick.ac.ukOT
Andre van Veen (Professor)Professor of Chemical EngineeringAndre.vanVeen@warwick.ac.uk50933A421ACV
Richard Watson (Dr)Teaching FellowR.Watson.2@warwick.ac.ukRW2
Jennifer Wen (Professor)ProfessorJennifer.Wen@warwick.ac.uk73365A420JXW
Baopeng Xu (Dr)Research FellowBaopeng.Xu@warwick.ac.ukBX
Sai Yagnamurthy (Mr)Sai.Yagnamurthy@warwick.ac.ukSY3
Mengfei Zhang (Dr)Research FellowMengfei.Zhang@warwick.ac.ukD009MZ

 

Support Staff