Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Academic and Research Staff

NameRole
Sam Agbroko (Dr)Honorary Research Fellowsam.agbroko@warwick.ac.uk75246D204SA5
Hamidreza Arjmandi (Dr)hamidreza.arjmandi@warwick.ac.ukHA
James Atkinson (Dr)Teaching FellowJames.A.Atkinson@warwick.ac.ukJAA
Declan Bates (Professor)ProfessorD.Bates@warwick.ac.uk23142D220DGB
Jake Brooks (Dr)Jake.Brooks@warwick.ac.ukJB2
Michael Chappell (Professor)Professor / Discipline Stream LeaderM.J.Chappell@warwick.ac.uk24309D216MJC
Joanna Collingwood (Professor)ChairJ.F.Collingwood@warwick.ac.uk23152D217JFC
Alexander Darlington (Dr)Royal Academy of Engineering Research FellowA.Darlington.1@warwick.ac.ukD221AD1
Hongyang Dong (Dr)Assistant Professor (Electromechanical Engineering Degree Apprenticeship) ProgrammeHongyang.Dong@warwick.ac.ukHD
Zhen Dong (Dr)Zhen.Dong@warwick.ac.ukZD
Neil Evans (Dr)ReaderNeil.Evans@warwick.ac.uk22062D222NDE
Mathias Foo (Dr)Senior Teaching Fellow M.Foo@warwick.ac.ukMF
Muhammad Salman Haleem (Dr)Senior Research Fellow Salman.Haleem@warwick.ac.ukMSH2
Christopher James (Professor)Professor of Biomedical EngineeringC.James@warwick.ac.uk51261D218CJJ
Peter Jones (Dr)Emeritus ReaderPeter.Jones@warwick.ac.uk23108F304PJ
Mostafa Kheshti (Dr)Mostafa.Kheshti@warwick.ac.ukMK2
Igor Khovanov (Dr)Associate ProfessorI.Khovanov@warwick.ac.uk22600D207IK
Natasha Khovanova (Dr)ReaderN.Khovanova@warwick.ac.uk28242D225NK
Yanchang Liang (Mr)Yanchang.Liang@warwick.ac.ukYL
Alessia Maccaro (Dr)alessia.maccaro@warwick.ac.ukAM5
Sasha Nikitin (Dr)Research FellowA.Nikitin@warwick.ac.ukAPN
Adam Noel (Dr)Associate ProfessorAdam.Noel@warwick.ac.uk74566D205AJGN
Silvio Pagliara (Dr)Senior Research Fellow Silvio.Pagliara@warwick.ac.ukD229SP
Leandro Pecchia (Professor)ProfessorL.Pecchia@warwick.ac.uk73383D223LP
Davide Piaggio (Mr)Assistant Professor d.piaggio@warwick.ac.ukDP
Thomas Popham (Dr)Associate ProfessorT.Popham@warwick.ac.uk51541D206TP
Sina Saffaran (Dr)Assistant Professor (Research Focussed) and Royal Academy of Engineering Research Fellowsina.saffaran.1@warwick.ac.ukSS4
Nigel Stocks (Professor)ProfessorN.G.Stocks@warwick.ac.uk22857D226NGS
Tim Sullivan (Professor)Assistant Professort.j.sullivan@warwick.ac.ukZeeman BuildingTS1
Tardi Tjahjadi (Dr)ReaderT.Tjahjadi@warwick.ac.uk23126A301TT
Manuela Trejo (Miss)Manuela.trejo@warwick.ac.ukMT2
Veselina Uzunova (Dr)Research FellowV.Uzunova@warwick.ac.ukD221VU
Jincheng Zhang (Mr)Research AssistantJincheng.Zhang@warwick.ac.ukA408AJZ
Zuan Zhang (Mr)Zuan.Zhang.1@warwick.ac.ukZZ
Xiaowei Zhao (Professor)Professor of Control EngineeringXiaowei.Zhao@warwick.ac.uk23145A314XZ

 

Support Staff